while browsing through my UCP I noticed that there's a button called "Change Location". I think it means the location shown in your profile when you're online.
The thing is, if you click on it, you get the "No Permission" page, which is a bit frustrating
It's just a little thing, nothing big, I know, but I just noticed that. I'm also aware of the fact that this function may only be available for Staff+, but it'd be nice if Supreme- members wouldn't see the button for it then. But hey, it's up to you, if you're not gonna fix that, it's alright too