Change Location in UCP

by Blaze - 05-03-2015, 03:36 PM
Same shit, different day.
Staff
Posts:
1,291
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
139
Credits:
1,253
Reputation:
78
Staff Member
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 05-03-2015, 03:36 PM
Hi guys,

while browsing through my UCP I noticed that there's a button called "Change Location". I think it means the location shown in your profile when you're online.
The thing is, if you click on it, you get the "No Permission" page, which is a bit frustrating :noh:
It's just a little thing, nothing big, I know, but I just noticed that. I'm also aware of the fact that this function may only be available for Staff+, but it'd be nice if Supreme- members wouldn't see the button for it then. But hey, it's up to you, if you're not gonna fix that, it's alright too :yus:

Thanks,
Blaze
Like some, love some, trust none.

[Image: YuwcFg6.png?2]
linkzy
05-03-2015, 03:40 PM
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,324
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
295
Credits:
192
Reputation:
158
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 05-03-2015, 03:41 PM
(05-03-2015, 03:36 PM)Blaze Wrote: Hi guys,

while browsing through my UCP I noticed that there's a button called "Change Location". I think it means the location shown in your profile when you're online.
The thing is, if you click on it, you get the "No Permission" page, which is a bit frustrating :noh:
It's just a little thing, nothing big, I know, but I just noticed that. I'm also aware of the fact that this function may only be available for Staff+, but it'd be nice if Supreme- members wouldn't see the button for it then. But hey, it's up to you, if you're not gonna fix that, it's alright too :yus:

Thanks,
Blaze

Yea Great suggestion :D Tongue
I usually check it everyday :3 But no Perms.
+1
Well Linkz will say Noh  :noh:
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

Blaze
05-03-2015, 03:50 PM
dead inside
Posts:
4,997
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
1,307
Credits:
18,826
Reputation:
185
Owner
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 05-03-2015, 04:05 PM
It's meant to be for staff members to prevent stalking. However, this probably will never be available to regular or upgraded members, sorry.
Read the help documents before sending me a message.
I'm not really online on weekends, so expect delays on replies.

Blaze
05-03-2015, 04:19 PM
linkzy
05-03-2015, 04:55 PM
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)