Fake your speedtest result!

by Ecstasy - 23-10-2015, 11:16 PM
Web Development and Security
Posts:
906
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
64
Credits:
24
Reputation:
100
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 23-10-2015, 11:16 PM
Would you like to fake your speedtest result?  :yus:
Then Donut look anymore!



PHP Code:
<?php
$down 
'999'.'925' // 999 = Mbps . 925 = décimal
$up '999'.'794'// 999 = Mbps . 794 = décimal
$ping 16;
$server '3729';
$accuracy 8;
$hash md5("$ping-$up-$down-297aae72");
$headers = Array(
 
     'POST /api/api.php HTTP/1.1',
 
     'Host: www.speedtest.net',
 
     'User-Agent: DrWhat Speedtest',
 
     'Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded',
 
     'Origin: http://c.speedtest.net',
 
     'Referer: http://c.speedtest.net/flash/speedtest.swf',
 
     'Cookie: PLACE YOUR COOKIE HERE',
 
     'Connection: Close'
 
   );
 
   $post "startmode=recommendedselect&promo=&upload=$up&accuracy=$accuracy&recommendedserverid=$server&serverid=$server&ping=$ping&hash=$hash&download=$down";
 
   //$post = urlencode($post);
 
   $ch curl_init();
 
   curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_URL'http://www.speedtest.net/api/api.php');
 
   curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_ENCODING"" );
 
   curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_POST1);
 
   curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_POSTFIELDS$post);
 
   curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_HTTPHEADER$headers);
 
   curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER1);
 
   curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_FRESH_CONNECT1);
 
   $data curl_exec($ch);
 
   foreach (explode('&'$data) as $chunk) {
 
     $param explode("="$chunk);
 
     if (urldecode($param[0])== "resultid"){
 
     print 'http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/'.urldecode($param[1]).' Speed test spoof.';
 
     }
 
   }
?>
It's Pretty easy to Edit your Up and Down, 
Enjoy Smile

Designer / Front End Dev.

[Image: tumblr_n3rp4ou8M31sat2doo1_500.gif]
Carpesir
26-10-2015, 10:18 AM
SharkHidden
24-05-2016, 02:25 PM
­
Posts:
4,291
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
120
Credits:
6,337
Reputation:
100
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 23-10-2015, 11:21 PM
Cool share, I will try this out.
@Believer rocks
Paradigm
Posts:
1,331
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
47
Credits:
8
Reputation:
50
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 23-10-2015, 11:25 PM
Y would u do it lel?
Web Development and Security
Posts:
906
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
64
Credits:
24
Reputation:
100
2 Years of Service
#4
OP
Posted: 23-10-2015, 11:27 PM
(23-10-2015, 11:25 PM)Kill Wrote: Y would u do it lel?

Idk, I thought it was pretty cool to share Tongue  I'm sure some people would find a use for it Tongue
Designer / Front End Dev.

[Image: tumblr_n3rp4ou8M31sat2doo1_500.gif]
­
Posts:
4,291
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
120
Credits:
6,337
Reputation:
100
2 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 23-10-2015, 11:29 PM
Is the max you can do for up and down 250.00 ?
Web Development and Security
Posts:
906
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
64
Credits:
24
Reputation:
100
2 Years of Service
#6
OP
Posted: 23-10-2015, 11:30 PM
(23-10-2015, 11:29 PM)Addicted Wrote: Is the max you can do for up and down 250.00 ?

$down '999'.'925' // 999 = Mbps . 925 = décimal
$up '999'.'794'// 999 = Mbps . 794 = décimal

I think it's 999
Designer / Front End Dev.

[Image: tumblr_n3rp4ou8M31sat2doo1_500.gif]
­
Posts:
4,291
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
120
Credits:
6,337
Reputation:
100
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 23-10-2015, 11:34 PM (This post was last modified: 23-10-2015, 11:36 PM by Addicted.)
(23-10-2015, 11:30 PM)Ecstasy Wrote:
(23-10-2015, 11:29 PM)Addicted Wrote: Is the max you can do for up and down 250.00 ?

$down '999'.'925' // 999 = Mbps . 925 = décimal
$up '999'.'794'// 999 = Mbps . 794 = décimal

I think it's 999

That gives me http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/4771237896

PHP Code:
$down '1999'.'999' // 999 = Mbps . 925 = décimal
$up '1999'.'999'// 999 = Mbps . 794 = décimal 

Gives me 250.00
Web Development and Security
Posts:
906
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
64
Credits:
24
Reputation:
100
2 Years of Service
#8
OP
Posted: 23-10-2015, 11:58 PM
(23-10-2015, 11:34 PM)Addicted Wrote:
(23-10-2015, 11:30 PM)Ecstasy Wrote:
(23-10-2015, 11:29 PM)Addicted Wrote: Is the max you can do for up and down 250.00 ?

$down '999'.'925' // 999 = Mbps . 925 = décimal
$up '999'.'794'// 999 = Mbps . 794 = décimal

I think it's 999

That gives me http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/4771237896

PHP Code:
$down '1999'.'999' // 999 = Mbps . 925 = décimal
$up '1999'.'999'// 999 = Mbps . 794 = décimal 

Gives me 250.00

I don't think you can go above 999.
Designer / Front End Dev.

[Image: tumblr_n3rp4ou8M31sat2doo1_500.gif]
­
Paradigm
Posts:
9,572
Joined:
Apr 2015
Likes:
719
Credits:
18,580
Reputation:
133
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 24-10-2015, 12:04 AM
Too bad my internet isn't shit :hurr:
もうあなたから愛されることも
必要とされることもない
そして私はこうして一人ぼっちで
Fulltime Member
Posts:
1,695
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
57
Credits:
4,542
Reputation:
58
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 24-10-2015, 03:55 AM
Why would you fake your speedtest result?
Do not allow the eye to fool the mind.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)