Few things that does not seem to be right

by Dynamic - 17-05-2015, 04:30 PM
1
Posts:
299
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
18
Credits:
218
Reputation:
41
1 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 17-05-2015, 04:30 PM (This post was last modified: 17-05-2015, 04:33 PM by Dynamic.)
  • This is what i see when I'm taking a look at Topic Preview.
Post option panel seems to be running over right edge, and topic editor resize button is missing.

  • There is a strange black stripe next to text editor, which i believe should not be there.
  • Insert a video button seems to be missing (see in last spoiler).
Aokie
Posts:
882
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
54
Credits:
1,278
Reputation:
26
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 17-05-2015, 04:32 PM
The insert video button is actually there. Just close arch the editor and you'll find it. Sorry I cannot attach a screenshot because I'm using a phone right now.
http://bit.ly/2mbbjpP
Divine
Posts:
5,384
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
546
Credits:
26,993
Reputation:
141
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 17-05-2015, 04:35 PM
[Image: juP5LUQ.png]

The "insert video" button is actually there.

Aoki is to lazy to fix the other things Tongue
1
Posts:
299
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
18
Credits:
218
Reputation:
41
1 Year of Service
#4
OP
Posted: 17-05-2015, 04:41 PM (This post was last modified: 17-05-2015, 04:42 PM by Dynamic.)
(17-05-2015, 04:35 PM)Nou4r Wrote: [Image: juP5LUQ.png]

The "insert video" button is actually there.

Aoki is to lazy to fix the other things Tongue
It is there and working fine, icon is not showing up for me
千里眼
Posts:
1,497
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
16
Reputation:
71
1 Year of Service
#5
Posted: 17-05-2015, 05:36 PM
(17-05-2015, 04:41 PM)RIPplugins Wrote:
(17-05-2015, 04:35 PM)Nou4r Wrote: [Image: juP5LUQ.png]

The "insert video" button is actually there.

Aoki is to lazy to fix the other things Tongue
It is there and working fine, icon is not showing up for me

me neither, maybe we don't have this font (?)
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,325
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
293
Credits:
179
Reputation:
153
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 17-05-2015, 05:40 PM
As he said aoki is lazy to fix that icon.
Itll be fixed soon. And the black strip is for smileys. It shows for me
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |

dead inside
Posts:
4,968
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
1,290
Credits:
17,940
Reputation:
182
Owner
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 17-05-2015, 10:32 PM
Fixed everything.
Read the help documents before sending me a message.
I'm not really online on weekends, so expect delays on replies.

1
Posts:
299
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
18
Credits:
218
Reputation:
41
1 Year of Service
#8
OP
Posted: 18-05-2015, 06:31 PM
(17-05-2015, 10:32 PM)Aoki Wrote: Fixed everything.
Very good, thank you for this!
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)