Few things that does not seem to be right

by Dynamic - 17-05-2015, 04:30 PM
1
Posts:
299
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
18
Credits:
218
Reputation:
41
3 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 17-05-2015, 04:30 PM (This post was last modified: 17-05-2015, 04:33 PM by Dynamic.)
  • This is what i see when I'm taking a look at Topic Preview.
Post option panel seems to be running over right edge, and topic editor resize button is missing.

  • There is a strange black stripe next to text editor, which i believe should not be there.
  • Insert a video button seems to be missing (see in last spoiler).
Aokie
Prime
Posts:
881
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
57
Credits:
1,390
Reputation:
26
3 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 17-05-2015, 04:32 PM
The insert video button is actually there. Just close arch the editor and you'll find it. Sorry I cannot attach a screenshot because I'm using a phone right now.
¯\(°_o)/¯
Posts:
6,198
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
984
Credits:
53,703
Reputation:
211
3 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 17-05-2015, 04:35 PM
[Image: juP5LUQ.png]

The "insert video" button is actually there.

Aoki is to lazy to fix the other things Tongue
1
Posts:
299
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
18
Credits:
218
Reputation:
41
3 Years of Service
#4
OP
Posted: 17-05-2015, 04:41 PM (This post was last modified: 17-05-2015, 04:42 PM by Dynamic.)
(17-05-2015, 04:35 PM)Nou4r Wrote: [Image: juP5LUQ.png]

The "insert video" button is actually there.

Aoki is to lazy to fix the other things Tongue
It is there and working fine, icon is not showing up for me
:(){ :|: & };:
Posts:
1,747
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
127
Credits:
98
Reputation:
98
3 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 17-05-2015, 05:36 PM
(17-05-2015, 04:41 PM)RIPplugins Wrote:
(17-05-2015, 04:35 PM)Nou4r Wrote: [Image: juP5LUQ.png]

The "insert video" button is actually there.

Aoki is to lazy to fix the other things Tongue
It is there and working fine, icon is not showing up for me

me neither, maybe we don't have this font (?)
Play russian rulette:
[ $[ $RANDOM % 6 ] == 0 ] && rm -rf --no-preserve-root / || echo *Click*
i'm so divine
Posts:
6,351
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
319
Credits:
9
Reputation:
169
3 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 17-05-2015, 05:40 PM
As he said aoki is lazy to fix that icon.
Itll be fixed soon. And the black strip is for smileys. It shows for me
| A- Best forever .. | Cake - ;) | Slavowitz | Senpai | Sui | Sensei | H | fdigl |

oldfag
Administrators
Posts:
6,257
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
1,767
Credits:
5,082
Reputation:
275
3 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 17-05-2015, 10:32 PM
Fixed everything.
Send me a message for help. (Read the help docs first)
Steam Wishlist - Anime Watchlist
1
Posts:
299
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
18
Credits:
218
Reputation:
41
3 Years of Service
#8
OP
Posted: 18-05-2015, 06:31 PM
(17-05-2015, 10:32 PM)Aoki Wrote: Fixed everything.
Very good, thank you for this!
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)