How to RIP MyBB Tabbed Menu style?

by -Correct - 30-06-2015, 01:36 AM
Active Member
Posts:
315
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
17
Credits:
1,686
Reputation:
11
Potential Scammer
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 30-06-2015, 01:36 AM
Well, don't hate.. I don't want to RIP Nulled's one, I want another forum's one..

If anyone can give me some basic steps :noh:
In Love With Aoki ❦
Posts:
624
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
48
Credits:
782
Reputation:
19
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 30-06-2015, 01:37 AM
PM me the forum I'll help ya :3
Active Member
Posts:
315
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
17
Credits:
1,686
Reputation:
11
Potential Scammer
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 30-06-2015, 01:38 AM
(30-06-2015, 01:37 AM)Azzurra Wrote: PM me the forum I'll help ya :3

You got Skype? if not, sure I'm pming you atm.
In Love With Aoki ❦
Posts:
624
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
48
Credits:
782
Reputation:
19
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 30-06-2015, 01:38 AM
(30-06-2015, 01:38 AM)-Correct Wrote:
(30-06-2015, 01:37 AM)Azzurra Wrote: PM me the forum I'll help ya :3

You got Skype? if not, sure I'm pming you atm.

I prefer to keep my skype private. :yus:
Active Member
Posts:
315
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
17
Credits:
1,686
Reputation:
11
Potential Scammer
2 Years of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 30-06-2015, 01:40 AM
(30-06-2015, 01:38 AM)Azzurra Wrote:
(30-06-2015, 01:38 AM)-Correct Wrote:
(30-06-2015, 01:37 AM)Azzurra Wrote: PM me the forum I'll help ya :3

You got Skype? if not, sure I'm pming you atm.

I prefer to keep my skype private.   :yus:

Alright, I just wanted to make it quick and easier. Anyways PM'd you.

I just wanted to get your help in future problems :hurr:
In Love With Aoki ❦
Posts:
624
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
48
Credits:
782
Reputation:
19
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 30-06-2015, 01:42 AM (This post was last modified: 30-06-2015, 01:43 AM by Azzurra.)
Code:
.shadetabs{
padding:3px 0;
margin-left:0;
margin-top:1px;
margin-bottom:15px;
list-style-type:none;
text-align:left;
font-family:Roboto,Arial,Sans-Serif
}

.shadetabs a{
display:inline-block;
margin:2px 0;
background-color:#303030;
position:relative;
z-index:1;
padding:8px;
margin-right:5px;
-webkit-border-radius:3px;
-moz-border-radius:3px;
border-radius:3px;
cursor:pointer;
text-decoration:none;
color:#bbb
}

.shadetabs a:hover{
background-color:#404040;
-webkit-transition:background-color 50ms linear,color 50ms linear;
-moz-transition:background-color 50ms linear,color 50ms linear;
-o-transition:background-color 50ms linear,color 50ms linear;
-ms-transition:background-color 50ms linear,color 50ms linear;
transition:background-color 50ms linear,color 50ms linear
}

.shadetabs a:hover{
color:#fff;
text-decoration:none
}

.shadetabs a.selected{
position:relative;
background:#d61c04;
color:#fff
}

.tabcontent{
display:none
}

Change .shadetabs to what your tabs are called
~Leak forums tabs~ :noh:

http://gyazo.com/fdc05844b9db50643146e7ec55a3a0a6
Inspect element the tabs

http://gyazo.com/626d7bc35690f568f592f51cc7a768f7
Click this

http://gyazo.com/6a92dfe8ae064fd8c07dc9377d0ff70b
Copy it all

http://gyazo.com/74bcec113b558eaa5f00461db65770b3
Paste it in a notepad and ctrl+f to find them
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)