I coded a .bat file that disables all your shit

by meh - 28-01-2016, 05:32 AM
Oh! Didn't See Ya There.
Posts:
1,062
Joined:
Jan 2016
Likes:
88
Credits:
1,078
Reputation:
53
1 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 28-01-2016, 05:32 AM (This post was last modified: 04-02-2016, 09:20 PM by meh. Edit Reason: Virus Total )
Yeah I'm bragging about it. This thing took me about ~1hour to code and test. It's a batch file that when executed disables everything. By everything, I mean fucking everything. Your Mouse and Keyboard will be disabled. If you happen to switch out the keyboard and mouse, you'll find that task manager is disabled, along with Ctrl-Alt-Del. It changes all of your file extensions to .poo too. If you wanted to get your PC back to normal, you'd need to wipe your fucking hard drive. Basically it's the fuck-up program of hell. I have a NON-EXECUTABLE version of the .bat if you want it (it's saved as a .txt). This would be fun to use on someone's school/work PC. Tech guys there wouldn't know what the fuck would be going on. I dunno what mods think about putting links to shit here, so until I get some form of an OK, I won't post it.

EDIT: Heres the Link
Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.

EDIT:

https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/44530...453988772/

Heres a virus total of it
King of the Crows
Posts:
3,103
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
212
Credits:
2,133
Reputation:
90
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 28-01-2016, 05:36 AM
NIGGA YOU NEED TO LINK ME TO THIS. PLS.
[Image: fyuAgEq.jpg]
Oh! Didn't See Ya There.
Posts:
1,062
Joined:
Jan 2016
Likes:
88
Credits:
1,078
Reputation:
53
1 Year of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 28-01-2016, 05:36 AM
(28-01-2016, 05:36 AM)Shadowed Grinner Wrote: NIGGA YOU NEED TO LINK ME TO THIS. PLS.

I'll PM you it fam.
Crimson
Prime
Posts:
124
Joined:
Dec 2015
Likes:
10
Credits:
245
Reputation:
17
1 Year of Service
#4
Posted: 28-01-2016, 05:40 AM
(28-01-2016, 05:32 AM)maiki Wrote: Yeah I'm bragging about it. This thing took me about ~1hour to code and test. It's a batch file that when executed disables everything. By everything, I mean fucking everything. Your Mouse and Keyboard will be disabled. If you happen to switch out the keyboard and mouse, you'll find that task manager is disabled, along with Ctrl-Alt-Del. It changes all of your file extensions to .poo too. If you wanted to get your PC back to normal, you'd need to wipe your fucking hard drive. Basically it's the fuck-up program of hell. I have a NON-EXECUTABLE version of the .bat if you want it (it's saved as a .txt). This would be fun to use on someone's school/work PC. Tech guys there wouldn't know what the fuck would be going on. I dunno what mods think about putting links to shit here, so until I get some form of an OK, I won't post it.

Yea, im going to need this. 

Can you send me a txt version?
“As for the end of the universe…I say let it come as it will, in ice, fire, or darkness. What did the universe ever do for me that I should mind its welfare?”  -Stephen King, The Dark Tower
Fulltime Member
Posts:
1,695
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
56
Credits:
2,364
Reputation:
58
2 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 28-01-2016, 05:43 AM
Most probably most tasks in the .BAT require Admin access.
So you can't use it on Schools/Work since most of the PC's there have correct permissions.
Do not allow the eye to fool the mind.
SE to the max!
Supreme
Posts:
1,323
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
53
Credits:
2,416
Reputation:
95
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 28-01-2016, 05:58 AM
Pm me this shit as txt file lol hope i dont click on it. :(
stains hit my phone cus im trapping lik a bitch, face timing with the plug but my phone on 3%, i got pounds i got zips but i could never serve a nick
أ) هو ميمي)
Angels
Posts:
1,988
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
113
Credits:
440
Reputation:
90
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 28-01-2016, 08:06 AM
Can I haz the txt pl0x?
xxx
Oh! Didn't See Ya There.
Posts:
1,062
Joined:
Jan 2016
Likes:
88
Credits:
1,078
Reputation:
53
1 Year of Service
#8
OP
Posted: 28-01-2016, 03:39 PM
(28-01-2016, 05:43 AM)Gnar Wrote: Most probably most tasks in the .BAT require Admin access.
So you can't use it on Schools/Work since most of the PC's there have correct permissions.

Shouldn't need admin, it changes everything that is under user permissions. Meaning, if you have a second hard drive that all users can access, that'll get changed too. It only copies files in Sys 32 and doesn't delete any, so it doesn't need admin to run. :)
Fulltime Member
Posts:
1,695
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
56
Credits:
2,364
Reputation:
58
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 28-01-2016, 07:28 PM
(28-01-2016, 03:39 PM)maiki Wrote:
(28-01-2016, 05:43 AM)Gnar Wrote: Most probably most tasks in the .BAT require Admin access.
So you can't use it on Schools/Work since most of the PC's there have correct permissions.

Shouldn't need admin, it changes everything that is under user permissions. Meaning, if you have a second hard drive that all users can access, that'll get changed too. It only copies files in Sys 32 and doesn't delete any, so it doesn't need admin to run. Smile

If you don't mind then upload the code to pastebin and meassge it to me.
Do not allow the eye to fool the mind.
y u so shit
Posts:
6,599
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
5,871
Reputation:
93
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 28-01-2016, 07:59 PM
Hahaha, I'm gonna send this to Aoki :hurr:
The Pengest Turkey

[Image: The-Chicken-Connoisseur-PENGEST-TURKEY-1-1.gif]

The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)