No more packages for Supreme

by LucidiousXIV - 03-11-2015, 09:01 PM
Member
Posts:
166
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
7
Credits:
0
Reputation:
20
1 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 03-11-2015, 09:01 PM
[Image: LQKd03S.png]

I think this explains it well enough
:noh:
Nah
­
Posts:
1,246
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
39
Credits:
1,035
Reputation:
30
1 Year of Service
#2
Posted: 03-11-2015, 09:03 PM
Must be a sign dude.
Admin yet?
Posts:
6,587
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
132
Credits:
5,967
Reputation:
89
1 Year of Service
#3
Posted: 03-11-2015, 09:03 PM
That's mad, I wonder if it's a limited thing Surprised. I'm sure Aoki will sort the problem (if there is one) :yus:
The Pengest Turkey

[Image: The-Chicken-Connoisseur-PENGEST-TURKEY-1-1.gif]

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Posts:
4,835
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
1,219
Credits:
17,070
Reputation:
181
Owner
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 03-11-2015, 09:07 PM
Added more. :yus:
Read the help documents before sending me a message.
I'm not really online on weekends, so expect delays on replies.

H
03-11-2015, 09:12 PM
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)