Notifeye

by mikagoat - 04-05-2020, 02:05 PM
Novice
Posts:
41
Joined:
May 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
1/2 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 04-05-2020, 02:05 PM
I have Notifeye already but it doesn't work. I do all i can, can someone help me?

I edit the shared.lua
addcallouts.lua

Thanks for helping ;)
Enjoying Watching Backdoor's Being Found
Prime
Posts:
103
Joined:
Oct 2019
Likes:
13
Credits:
4
Reputation:
3
1 Year of Service
#2
Posted: 04-05-2020, 02:12 PM
It probably has become outdated due to the last being updated in the 11 Aug 2017 and the addon no longer supported
Novice
Posts:
41
Joined:
May 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
1/2 Year of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 04-05-2020, 02:14 PM
Du you know an alternative? Becuase i need someone else for my MilitaryRP Server Meh
Enjoying Watching Backdoor's Being Found
Prime
Posts:
103
Joined:
Oct 2019
Likes:
13
Credits:
4
Reputation:
3
1 Year of Service
#4
Posted: 04-05-2020, 02:15 PM
are you just looking for an advert system? or something else
Novice
Posts:
41
Joined:
May 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
1/2 Year of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 04-05-2020, 02:16 PM
I need this for make Adverts for all i mean something as "Army started a Raid" you know?
Enjoying Watching Backdoor's Being Found
Prime
Posts:
103
Joined:
Oct 2019
Likes:
13
Credits:
4
Reputation:
3
1 Year of Service
#6
Posted: 04-05-2020, 02:19 PM
I do not know of any that work like Notifeye, does it give you any errors in your console when it is run?
Novice
Posts:
41
Joined:
May 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
1/2 Year of Service
#7
OP
Posted: 04-05-2020, 02:21 PM
No, i tried also the command "notifeye_logs" in Console but it is an unknown Command Meh i think the AddOn cant installed anymore
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)