Tiny error

by Diplo - 29-01-2015, 10:39 PM
A bit cunty with a dash of fuck you.
Posts:
1,115
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
1,409
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 29-01-2015, 10:39 PM
So I made some custom postbits (custom rep and what not) now other peoples reputation and vouches won't show up... anyone know a fix?

(this is the custom postbit code found at templates-> postbit -> postbit_author_user

لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,328
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
301
Credits:
363
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:10 PM
use this code and check ;)

PHP Code:
<if $post['uid'] == 1 then>
<
br />
        <
span style="color: red;text-shadow: 0px 0px 5px white;"><strong><em>FULL FORUM OWNER</span></em></strong>
        </if>

         <if 
$post['uid'] == 1 then>
<
br />
         <
a href="/reputation.php?uid=1">Does it fucking matter?</a><else>{$post['userreputation']}</if> 

| A- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

A bit cunty with a dash of fuck you.
Posts:
1,115
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
1,409
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:15 PM
Trying the new code now.
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,328
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
301
Credits:
363
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:20 PM (This post was last modified: 29-01-2015, 11:21 PM by linkzy.)
(29-01-2015, 11:15 PM)Inferno Wrote: Trying the new code now.

if it works would be great ;) and reply here :D Tongue
and the rep code ur using isnt complete in custom one :3 if u want it corrected then say
| A- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

A bit cunty with a dash of fuck you.
Posts:
1,115
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
1,409
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:32 PM
(29-01-2015, 11:20 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:15 PM)Inferno Wrote: Trying the new code now.

if it works would be great ;) and reply here :D Tongue
and the rep code ur using isnt complete in custom one :3 if u want it corrected then say

Nope still the error.
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,328
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
301
Credits:
363
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:35 PM (This post was last modified: 29-01-2015, 11:36 PM by linkzy.)
(29-01-2015, 11:32 PM)Inferno Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:20 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:15 PM)Inferno Wrote: Trying the new code now.

if it works would be great ;) and reply here :D Tongue
and the rep code ur using isnt complete in custom one :3 if u want it corrected then say

Nope still the error.

u wanna make it look like this - http://i.imgur.com/0zBS0s5.png

if yeah goto postbit temp > postbit_author_user Replace with -

PHP Code:
{$lang->postbit_posts} {$post['postnum']}<br />
    {
$lang->postbit_joined} {$post['userregdate']}
    {
$post['warninglevel']}

        <if 
$post['uid'] == 1 then>
<
br />
        <
span style="color: red;text-shadow: 0px 0px 5px white;"><strong><em>FULL FORUM OWNER</span></em></strong>
        </if>

         <if 
$post['uid'] == 1 then>
<
br />
         <
a href="/reputation.php?uid=1">Does it fucking matter?</a><else><br />{$lang->postbit_reputation} {$post['userreputation']}</if> 


Remember Keep a backup

for other users it will look like this - http://prntscr.com/5yp2z3
| A- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

A bit cunty with a dash of fuck you.
Posts:
1,115
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
1,409
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#7
OP
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:40 PM (This post was last modified: 29-01-2015, 11:44 PM by Diplo.)
(29-01-2015, 11:35 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:32 PM)Inferno Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:20 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:15 PM)Inferno Wrote: Trying the new code now.

if it works would be great ;) and reply here :D Tongue
and the rep code ur using isnt complete in custom one :3 if u want it corrected then say

Nope still the error.

u wanna make it look like this - http://i.imgur.com/0zBS0s5.png

if yeah goto postbit temp > postbit_author_user Replace with -


PHP Code:
{$lang->postbit_posts} {$post['postnum']}<br />
    {
$lang->postbit_joined} {$post['userregdate']}
    {
$post['warninglevel']}

 
       <if $post['uid'] == 1 then>
<
br />
 
       <span style="color: red;text-shadow: 0px 0px 5px white;"><strong><em>FULL FORUM OWNER</span></em></strong>
 
       </if>

 
        <if $post['uid'] == 1 then>
<
br />
 
        <a href="/reputation.php?uid=1">Does it fucking matter?</a><else><br />{$lang->postbit_reputation} {$post['userreputation']}</if> 


Remember Keep a backup

for other users it will look like this - http://prntscr.com/5yp2z3

Trying new code now.

Nearly there \:yusMeh this is the new error http://imgur.com/LuA1Oig
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,328
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
301
Credits:
363
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:46 PM
(29-01-2015, 11:40 PM)Inferno Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:35 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:32 PM)Inferno Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:20 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote:
(29-01-2015, 11:15 PM)Inferno Wrote: Trying the new code now.

if it works would be great ;) and reply here :D Tongue
and the rep code ur using isnt complete in custom one :3 if u want it corrected then say

Nope still the error.

u wanna make it look like this - http://i.imgur.com/0zBS0s5.png

if yeah goto postbit temp > postbit_author_user Replace with -



PHP Code:
{$lang->postbit_posts} {$post['postnum']}<br />
    {
$lang->postbit_joined} {$post['userregdate']}
    {
$post['warninglevel']}

 
       <if $post['uid'] == 1 then>
<
br />
 
       <span style="color: red;text-shadow: 0px 0px 5px white;"><strong><em>FULL FORUM OWNER</span></em></strong>
 
       </if>

 
        <if $post['uid'] == 1 then>
<
br />
 
        <a href="/reputation.php?uid=1">Does it fucking matter?</a><else><br />{$lang->postbit_reputation} {$post['userreputation']}</if> 


Remember Keep a backup

for other users it will look like this - http://prntscr.com/5yp2z3

Trying new code now.


Nearly there \:yusMeh this is the new error  http://imgur.com/LuA1Oig



can u post the postbit and / posbit_user_author codes here ?
| A- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

A bit cunty with a dash of fuck you.
Posts:
1,115
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
1,409
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#9
OP
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:48 PM (This post was last modified: 29-01-2015, 11:49 PM by Diplo.)
[quote='Mr_Devil' pid='4057' dateline='1422567984']
[quote='Inferno' pid='4055' dateline='1422567621']
[quote='Mr_Devil' pid='4054' dateline='1422567359']
[quote='Inferno' pid='4051' dateline='1422567126']
[quote='Mr_Devil' pid='4050' dateline='1422566408']

-
Code:
{$lang->postbit_posts} {$post['postnum']}<br />
   {$lang->postbit_joined} {$post['userregdate']}
   {$post['warninglevel']}

       <if $post['uid'] == 1 then>
<br />
       <span style="color: red;text-shadow: 0px 0px 5px white;"><strong><em>FULL FORUM OWNER</span></em></strong>
       </if>

        <if $post['uid'] == 1 then>
<br />
        <a href="/reputation.php?uid=1">Does it fucking matter?</a><else><br />{$lang->postbit_reputation} {$post['userreputation']}</if>




Code:
{$ignore_bit}
<a name="pid{$post['pid']}" id="pid{$post['pid']}"></a>
<table border="0" cellspacing="{$theme['borderwidth']}" cellpadding="{$theme['tablespace']}" class="tborder" style="{$post_extra_style} {$post_visibility}" id="post_{$post['pid']}">
<tbody>
<tr>
<td class="tcat">
<div class="float_left smalltext">
{$post['postdate']}, {$post['posttime']} <span id="edited_by_{$post['pid']}">{$post['editedmsg']}</span>
</div>
{$post['posturl']}
</td>
</tr>

<tr>
<td class="trow1 {$unapproved_shade}">
<table cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" border="0" style="width: 100%;">
<tr>
<td class="post_avatar" width="1" style="{$post['avatar_padding']}">
{$post['useravatar']}
</td>
<td class="post_author">
<strong><span class="largetext">{$post['profilelink']}</span></strong> {$post['onlinestatus']}<br />
<span class="smalltext">
{$post['usertitle']}<br />
{$post['userstars']}
{$post['groupimage']}
</span>
</td>
<td class="smalltext post_author_info" width="165">
{$post['user_details']}{$post['newpoints_postbit']}<br />{$post['myawards']}
</td>
</tr>
</table>
</td>
</tr>

<tr>
<td class="trow2 post_content {$unapproved_shade}">
<span class="smalltext"><strong>{$post['icon']}{$post['subject']} {$post['subject_extra']}</strong></span>

<div class="post_body" id="pid_{$post['pid']}">
{$post['message']}
</div>
{$post['attachments']}
{$post['signature']}

<div class="post_meta" id="post_meta_{$post['pid']}">
{$post['iplogged']}
</div>
</td>
</tr>

<tr>
<td class="trow1 post_buttons {$unapproved_shade}">
<div class="author_buttons float_left">
{$post['button_email']}{$post['button_pm']}{$post['button_www']}{$post['button_find']}{$post['button_rep']}
</div>
<div class="post_management_buttons float_right">{$post['button_edit']}{$post['button_quickdelete']}{$post['button_quote']}{$post['button_multiquote']}{$post['button_report']}{$post['button_warn']}{$post['button_reply_pm']}{$post['button_replyall_pm']}{$post['button_forward_pm']}{$post['button_delete_pm']}
</div>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
A bit cunty with a dash of fuck you.
Posts:
1,115
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
1,409
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#10
OP
Posted: 29-01-2015, 11:54 PM
(29-01-2015, 11:50 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote: this code is ok and what about postbit template code ?

2nd code.
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)