Posted: 14-10-2015, 06:31 PM
(This post was last modified: 14-10-2015, 06:36 PM by Realistic.)
Upgraded members are able to add alias to user.
So if person changes username the alias will be the same. Only the person who sets alias can see it no one else. Example below: (I have shitty CSS skills)