Who Interesting CoC Farming Bot ?

by Kiddo Monster - 15-06-2015, 11:56 PM
Junior Member
Posts:
88
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
6
Credits:
30
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 15-06-2015, 11:56 PM
That coc Farming bot needy PC with Window 7 and Later (8)

that Bot can do everything

1 ) Donation with Custom Message
eg : request will come with archer , add archer in bot Donate Field .
2 ) Auto Collect all of your loots .
3 ) Auto Reload All of your traps .
4 ) Barracks gem boost ( If you want )
5 ) Auto Farming .
6 ) you can get loot screenshot before farming .

but you need to open Window Media Player for  your  Hibernate .

if you interested in that bot PM me . not fake . but I can't tell that bot can farm Gold and Elixir 2 K and above. I got 2000 Gold and 20000 Elixir sometimes .

[Image: pQSYYDE.png]

that script not made by me and just sharing who wanna it .
Quote: Why You Leaved Me Alone ... ? ... ? ... ? ... !!!
Novice
Posts:
47
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
2
Credits:
2
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 16-06-2015, 02:28 AM
Is that an Indie game?
广交友,无深交
Harmony
Posts:
468
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
33
Credits:
370
Reputation:
23
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 16-06-2015, 03:53 AM
It's funny cause, you didn't leave a FUCKING download link.
UID: 799 I'm an oldfag.
http://bit.ly/2mbbjpP
Divine
Posts:
5,736
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
705
Credits:
34,186
Reputation:
155
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 16-06-2015, 04:11 AM (This post was last modified: 16-06-2015, 04:11 AM by Monopoly.)
(16-06-2015, 03:53 AM)Day Wrote: It's funny cause, you didn't leave a FUCKING download link.

This ain't the leak section and read first before you try to fucking leech.  :fp:
"if you interested in that bot PM me"

Also OP: Can i test it out?  :yus:
广交友,无深交
Harmony
Posts:
468
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
33
Credits:
370
Reputation:
23
2 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 16-06-2015, 04:44 AM
(16-06-2015, 04:11 AM)Nou4r Wrote:
(16-06-2015, 03:53 AM)Day Wrote: It's funny cause, you didn't leave a FUCKING download link.

This ain't the leak section and read first before you try to fucking leech.  :fp:
"if you interested in that bot PM me"

Also OP: Can i test it out?  :yus:

Oh, I'm sorry. I couldn't read the broke English within this post. I'm not leeching either shut the fuck up. 
UID: 799 I'm an oldfag.
Junior Member
Posts:
88
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
6
Credits:
30
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#6
OP
Posted: 16-06-2015, 05:31 AM
(16-06-2015, 04:11 AM)Nou4r Wrote: This ain't the leak section and read first before you try to fucking leech.  :fp: 
"if you interested in that bot PM me"

Also OP: Can i test it out?  :yus:

Yes I'll pm to you for test that bot 

but that bot need Bluestacks application . 

and sorry for my R.I.P English , I can't speak English well . 

why not in leak section ? that bot wasn't made by me  :fp: :fp: :fp:  
Quote: Why You Leaved Me Alone ... ? ... ? ... ? ... !!!
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,328
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
299
Credits:
320
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 16-06-2015, 05:46 AM
Wait please. Many bots have already been leaked here - Premium version k ?
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

Junior Member
Posts:
88
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
6
Credits:
30
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#8
OP
Posted: 16-06-2015, 07:50 AM
(16-06-2015, 05:46 AM)MR_DEVIL Wrote: Wait please. Many bots have already been leaked here - Premium version k ?

Premium ? what you want to mean time limit ? 2 Hours or other ?

my bot can play until  Shutdown Your Computer . Test that bot when you got it . 

now my connection make me  :noh: dude connection is suck when I upload 1 KB File  :fp: :fp: :fp:
Quote: Why You Leaved Me Alone ... ? ... ? ... ? ... !!!
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,328
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
299
Credits:
320
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 16-06-2015, 01:36 PM
(16-06-2015, 07:50 AM)Kiddo Monster Wrote:
(16-06-2015, 05:46 AM)MR_DEVIL Wrote: Wait please. Many bots have already been leaked here - Premium version k ?

Premium ? what you want to mean time limit ? 2 Hours or other ?

my bot can play until  Shutdown Your Computer . Test that bot when you got it . 

now my connection make me  :noh: dude connection is suck when I upload 1 KB File  :fp: :fp: :fp:

Clashbot VIP version. I meant

Ok give me your bot in PM - I wanna test it :3
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

Not Human Anymore
Supreme
Posts:
2,051
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
117
Credits:
85
Reputation:
70
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 16-06-2015, 02:33 PM
i am interested in this PM Me.
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)