Zero´s Grow OP, why when i change job name i cant start generator ?

by Rozovoi_Pikachu - 09-04-2020, 09:17 PM
Newbie
Posts:
14
Joined:
Mar 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
18
Reputation:
0
1/2 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 09-04-2020, 09:17 PM
When i cange job name then i cant start generator. Help me
Novice
Posts:
46
Joined:
Mar 2020
Likes:
1
Credits:
2
Reputation:
0
#2
Posted: 10-04-2020, 08:06 PM (This post was last modified: 10-04-2020, 08:07 PM by AJI6EPT. Edited 1 time in total. Edited 1 time in total.)
Check names of your job and required job in config. Maybe you named "WeedTaker", but you need "WeedFarmer". ALL problems will fixing, if you can edit configs Smile
Newbie
Posts:
14
Joined:
Mar 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
18
Reputation:
0
1/2 Year of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 10-04-2020, 08:15 PM
No, standart name work.
I want the generator to start with a new profession name
Novice
Posts:
46
Joined:
Mar 2020
Likes:
1
Credits:
2
Reputation:
0
#4
Posted: 13-04-2020, 01:00 AM
(10-04-2020, 08:15 PM)Rozovoi_Pikachu Wrote: No, standart name work.
I want the generator to start with a new profession name
So you should change the name in the config to the one you want to choose for yourself. What is the beauty of Addons from ZeroChain - everything can be edited in configs, ABSOLUTELY everything
Novice
Posts:
33
Joined:
Apr 2020
Likes:
1
Credits:
2
Reputation:
0
#5
Posted: 16-04-2020, 01:06 AM
zeros weedfarm addon is by the way to op because of the sam laboroty
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)