browser problems

by Gummy - 05-12-2015, 10:14 AM
IT Tech @ GoRack.net
Posts:
1,331
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
66
Credits:
513
Reputation:
44
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 05-12-2015, 10:14 AM
closing your tab instead of opening a new one

[Image: tumblr_inline_mjtispjbcX1qz4rgp.gif]
[Image: logo-1a3c8b7a6ad74407a3925c1ede1ae2f5.png]
Novice
Posts:
43
Joined:
Apr 2015
Likes:
3
Credits:
62
Reputation:
0
3 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 05-12-2015, 10:19 AM
Ctrl+Shift+T

That'll make your life a little bit easier.
Faded
05-12-2015, 11:57 AM
IT Tech @ GoRack.net
Posts:
1,331
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
66
Credits:
513
Reputation:
44
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 05-12-2015, 10:19 AM (This post was last modified: 05-12-2015, 10:19 AM by Nolan.)
(05-12-2015, 10:19 AM)Luxury Wrote: Ctrl+Shift+T

That'll make your life a little bit easier.

No, not really :<
[Image: logo-1a3c8b7a6ad74407a3925c1ede1ae2f5.png]

Posts:
10,990
Joined:
Apr 2015
Likes:
920
Credits:
18,596
Reputation:
178
3 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 05-12-2015, 11:58 AM
Like the other guy said, ctrl + shift + t.

I keep closing tabs by mistake all the time, that's why I love that command.
もうあなたから愛されることも
必要とされることもない
そして私はこうして一人ぼっちで
IT Tech @ GoRack.net
Posts:
1,331
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
66
Credits:
513
Reputation:
44
2 Years of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 06-12-2015, 04:54 AM
(05-12-2015, 11:58 AM)Faded Wrote: Like the other guy said, ctrl + shift + t.

I keep closing tabs by mistake all the time, that's why I love that command.

the command seems nice
[Image: logo-1a3c8b7a6ad74407a3925c1ede1ae2f5.png]
Divine One
Posts:
10,339
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
209
Credits:
12,871
Reputation:
142
3 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 06-12-2015, 05:20 AM (This post was last modified: 06-12-2015, 05:20 AM by Natsu.)
Ctrl + Shift + T
Solves a lot of problems. Life is tough without commands. lel.
| Senpai | A | Sui | Kayo | Ekwips |
Upgrades: 6 | #2 All Time Poster | 100+ Reputation |
ɪᴍ ᴀʟᴡᴀʏs ᴛɪʀᴇᴅ
Posts:
2,937
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
408
Credits:
0
Reputation:
189
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 06-12-2015, 05:22 AM (This post was last modified: 06-12-2015, 05:23 AM by trashbag.)
Browser Drop Down Menu ---- > history... if it happends -.-
Newbie
Posts:
16
Joined:
Dec 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
36
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 07-12-2015, 04:18 PM (This post was last modified: 07-12-2015, 05:20 PM by sergun26.)
to open a new tab use ctrl t shortcut
IT Tech @ GoRack.net
Posts:
1,331
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
66
Credits:
513
Reputation:
44
2 Years of Service
#9
OP
Posted: 07-12-2015, 04:25 PM
(07-12-2015, 04:18 PM)sergun26 Wrote: for chrome: use ctrl t shortcut

Thanks for repeating everyone else.
[Image: logo-1a3c8b7a6ad74407a3925c1ede1ae2f5.png]
i'm so divine
Posts:
6,351
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
319
Credits:
9
Reputation:
169
3 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 07-12-2015, 05:04 PM
Ctrl+shift+t works if you want the same tab back
| A- Best forever .. | Cake - ;) | Slavowitz | Senpai | Sui | Sensei | H | fdigl |

The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)