need help

by bentleighyona - 14-01-2020, 10:08 AM
Newbie
Posts:
16
Joined:
Jan 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
1
Reputation:
0
#1
OP
Posted: 14-01-2020, 10:08 AM
i can hack game?or not becuse i need get some hero gold
Novice
Posts:
48
Joined:
Oct 2018
Likes:
1
Credits:
1
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#2
Posted: 14-01-2020, 11:32 AM
u only could script or use exploits, peref hanbot but it's detected
Active Member
Posts:
439
Joined:
Jan 2020
Likes:
16
Credits:
425
Reputation:
0
#3
Posted: 14-01-2020, 11:34 AM
Actually you need to run your game in debug mode in sucn environment as IDA and get acquainted with asm language.
I am Jonor. I am here for the Honor to be a big Donor.
Newbie
Posts:
16
Joined:
Jan 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
#4
Posted: 15-01-2020, 02:04 AM
Poder até que pode, porém tem que tomar muito cuidado pra nao ser detectado, porque o sistema deles são muito dificil de burlar!
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)