Best Minecraft Hacked Client

by BlackLambo - 20-08-2015, 09:17 PM
Novice
Posts:
21
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
3
Credits:
25
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 20-08-2015, 09:17 PM
I like Minecraft but not because of the building in fact quite the opposite I like it for Griefing.
Now today I was using Weepcraft but to be honest it Isn't very good and neither is Nodus so I was wondering if any of you could suggest any good Minecraft Hacked Clients with some form of ALT Manager.

Thanks for helping.  
Fulltime Member
Posts:
1,686
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
55
Credits:
1,139
Reputation:
58
1 Year of Service
#2
Posted: 20-08-2015, 09:20 PM
I would recommend Serenity b49.
Do not allow the eye to fool the mind.
Active Member
Posts:
385
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
6
Credits:
8
Reputation:
3
1 Year of Service
#3
Posted: 20-08-2015, 10:22 PM
I've allways used huzuni don't know what's the best to use nowadays because i used to play minecraftt like a year ago. So will keep checking this as i might actual learn something
Newbie
Posts:
15
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
16
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#4
Posted: 21-08-2015, 05:46 AM
I like serenity, but Shiginima Launcher SE v2.000 with Metro 5.1 new... it's more easy to use....

mode sneak and more online work !
Novice
Posts:
21
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
3
Credits:
25
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 21-08-2015, 12:49 PM
Thanks for helping guys + I heard somewhere that Metro was Infected with a rat is that true?
Active Member
Posts:
385
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
6
Credits:
8
Reputation:
3
1 Year of Service
#6
Posted: 21-08-2015, 02:27 PM
(21-08-2015, 12:49 PM)BlackLambo Wrote: Thanks for helping guys + I heard somewhere that Metro was Infected with a rat is that true?
I never heard of that maybe ask someone to decompile it or run it with sandboxie?
Novice
Posts:
21
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
3
Credits:
25
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#7
OP
Posted: 21-08-2015, 03:10 PM
(21-08-2015, 02:27 PM)redd Wrote:
(21-08-2015, 12:49 PM)BlackLambo Wrote: Thanks for helping guys + I heard somewhere that Metro was Infected with a rat is that true?
I never heard of that maybe ask someone to decompile it or run it with sandboxie?

If they were to use Metro 5.X beacuse 6.X didn't have a rat Installed
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)