BlockChain now using a .onion domain?

by Hug - 15-02-2015, 02:31 AM
Closed Account
Posts:
2,770
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
1,370
Reputation:
28
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 15-02-2015, 02:31 AM
[Image: pjOdksj.png]

Lol, Either BlockChain got hacked again or BlockChain is now owned by 1337 H4x0rs :noh: .


Message: Please use our new onion link https://blockchainbdgpzk.onion/


The domain is dead for me

Error if you use HTTPS
Error if you don't use HTTPS:
Active Member
Posts:
436
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
35
Credits:
398
Reputation:
21
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 15-02-2015, 02:44 AM
You need tor for a .onion smart one. :noh:
Closed Account
Posts:
2,770
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
1,370
Reputation:
28
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 15-02-2015, 02:48 AM
(15-02-2015, 02:44 AM)Curtoise Wrote: You need tor for a .onion smart one. :noh:

I know :noh:

But I'm naht gonna go get me TOR just for this backdoor'd server.
A bit cunty with a dash of fuck you.
Posts:
1,115
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
1,385
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 15-02-2015, 02:56 AM
(15-02-2015, 02:48 AM)Hug Wrote:
(15-02-2015, 02:44 AM)Curtoise Wrote: You need tor for a .onion smart one. :noh:

I know  :noh:

But I'm naht gonna go get me TOR just for this backdoor'd server.

Literally what i told you over skype. Copy catter :rly:
Closed Account
Posts:
2,770
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
1,370
Reputation:
28
2 Years of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 15-02-2015, 02:57 AM
(15-02-2015, 02:56 AM)Inferno Wrote:
(15-02-2015, 02:48 AM)Hug Wrote:
(15-02-2015, 02:44 AM)Curtoise Wrote: You need tor for a .onion smart one. :noh:

I know  :noh:

But I'm naht gonna go get me TOR just for this backdoor'd server.

Literally what i told you over skype. Copy catter  :rly:

:rly: Actually it isn't. And I did get that backdoor'd server part from you though XD
A bit cunty with a dash of fuck you.
Posts:
1,115
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
70
Credits:
1,385
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 15-02-2015, 02:59 AM
(15-02-2015, 02:57 AM)Hug Wrote:
(15-02-2015, 02:56 AM)Inferno Wrote:
(15-02-2015, 02:48 AM)Hug Wrote:
(15-02-2015, 02:44 AM)Curtoise Wrote: You need tor for a .onion smart one. :noh:

I know  :noh:

But I'm naht gonna go get me TOR just for this backdoor'd server.

Literally what i told you over skype. Copy catter  :rly:

:rly: Actually it isn't. And I did get that backdoor'd server part from you though XD

Atleast you're honest :8
http://bit.ly/2mbbjpP
Divine
Posts:
5,704
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
679
Credits:
33,639
Reputation:
153
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 15-02-2015, 07:00 PM
Must be really dump hax0rs
Closed Account
Posts:
2,770
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
1,370
Reputation:
28
2 Years of Service
#8
OP
Posted: 15-02-2015, 07:04 PM
(15-02-2015, 07:00 PM)Nou4r Wrote: Must be really dump hax0rs

Really 'dump' ?


and if someone hacks blockchain how would they be 'dump' ? :yus:
http://bit.ly/2mbbjpP
Divine
Posts:
5,704
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
679
Credits:
33,639
Reputation:
153
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 15-02-2015, 08:28 PM
(15-02-2015, 07:04 PM)Hug Wrote:
(15-02-2015, 07:00 PM)Nou4r Wrote: Must be really dump hax0rs

Really 'dump' ?


and if someone hacks blockchain how would they be 'dump' ?  :yus:

I meant dumb*
:hurr:
dead inside
Posts:
5,128
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
1,382
Credits:
20,050
Reputation:
197
Owner
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 15-02-2015, 09:16 PM
Any why was this posted in the wrong section?
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)