CSS boxes mycode issue

by Robert - 29-02-2016, 05:36 AM
Active Member
Posts:
244
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
10
Credits:
82
Reputation:
10
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 29-02-2016, 05:36 AM
am i doing this right?
[Image: I4AJ3OZ.png]

I already put this in my global.css with the theme i am using, but it's pissing me off that it's not working.
Code:
.info, .success, .warning, .error, .mes, .tips, .chat, .cnb {
margin: 10px 0px;
padding: 10px 10px 15px 50px;
background-repeat: no-repeat;
background-position: 10px center;
border-radius: 4px 4px 4px;
}
.info {
background-color: #d1e4f3;
background-image: url("http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/musthave/24/Information.png");
color: #00529B;
border: 1px solid #4d8fcb;
}
.success {
background-color: #effeb9;
background-image: url("http://cdn3.iconfinder.com/data/icons/fatcow/32x32_0020/accept.png");
color: #4F8A10;
border: 1px solid #9ac601;
}
.warning {
background-color: #ffeaa9;
background-image: url("http://cdn3.iconfinder.com/data/icons/fatcow/32x32_0400/error.png");
color: #9F6000;
border: 1px solid #f9b516;
}
.error {
background-color: #fccac3;
background-image: url("http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/CrystalClear/32x32/actions/messagebox_critical.png");
color: #D8000C;
border: 1px solid #db3f23;
}
.mes {
background-color: #F2F2F2;
background-image: url("http://cdn2.iconfinder.com/data/icons/fugue/bonus/icons-32/mail.png");
border: 1px solid #AAAAAA;
color: #545454;
}
.tips {
background-color: #FEEAC9;
background-image: url("http://cdn5.iconfinder.com/data/icons/woocons1/Light%20Bulb%20On.png");
border: 1px solid #D38E49;
color: #bb640c;
}
.chat {
background-color: #daecfb;
background-image: url("http://cdn2.iconfinder.com/data/icons/drf/PNG/iChat.png");
border: 1px solid #2078c9;
color: #066ac4;
}

- Signature removed by staff
Fulltime Member
Posts:
1,124
Joined:
Apr 2015
Likes:
49
Credits:
120
Reputation:
35
1 Year of Service
#2
Posted: 29-02-2016, 06:12 AM
Not sure if this will fix it but try changing the parsing number to 0? :spooky:
Active Member
Posts:
244
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
10
Credits:
82
Reputation:
10
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 29-02-2016, 06:40 AM
(29-02-2016, 06:12 AM)Tropical Wrote: Not sure if this will fix it but try changing the parsing number to 0? :spooky:

that has nothing to do with the code, just the order of listing lol
- Signature removed by staff
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)