Need small help

by DarSider - 21-05-2015, 04:09 PM
Closed Account
Posts:
145
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
65
Reputation:
7
1 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 21-05-2015, 04:09 PM
Hello all !
I saw a tutorial in a forum (FV) about how to do custom "Time Spent Online" using PHP codes in templates (with the plugin of course)
I want to do the same in Online page (Adding for example "Somewhere" instead of "Seing profile..." , but i don't know which variable to use in the if condition Meh
I tested some variables but not working

Thanks
Closed Account
Posts:
145
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
65
Reputation:
7
1 Year of Service
#2
OP
Posted: 24-05-2015, 03:41 AM
anyone to help out :( ?
Closed Account
Posts:
1,383
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
123
Credits:
1,268
Reputation:
30
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 24-05-2015, 03:51 AM
Code:
<if $GLOBALS['mybb']->user['id'] == 1 then>Somewhere</if>
We are!
Posts:
1,044
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
107
Credits:
1,834
Reputation:
25
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 24-05-2015, 09:56 AM (This post was last modified: 24-05-2015, 09:56 AM by Akay.)
^ actually it is this...

In the online_row template:

Find
Code:
{$location}

Replace with
Code:
<if $user['uid'] == 1 then>Waiting for someone til they recognize this...<else>{$location}</if>
DarSider
24-05-2015, 04:15 PM
Closed Account
Posts:
145
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
65
Reputation:
7
1 Year of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 24-05-2015, 04:16 PM
Thank you :D
I thought you ignored my request
+2 Reputation
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)