Registrations and logins should be back to normal. Please report any issues in the Ask Staff section.

Cudominer, easy to setup crypto miner

by domthebomb2020 - 19-05-2020, 10:15 PM
Novice
Posts:
25
Joined:
Jan 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
9
Reputation:
0
#1
OP
Posted: 19-05-2020, 10:15 PM (This post was last modified: 19-05-2020, 10:16 PM by domthebomb2020. Edited 1 time in total. Edited 1 time in total.)
This is a pretty easy miner to setup, it uses your CPU and/or GPU to mine depending on what resources you wish to allocate. If you're interested the referral code below will give you a starting bonus. I have my miner set to run in the background on startup, so once you have it setup you are completely done and don't have to worry about a thing. Would recommend having a wallet setup prior to installing Cudominer. It's not required, just something that you'll wanna do sooner or later. If you have any questions I'll do my best to help.

Referral link: https://www.cudominer.com/?a=8h7TvV4At
Judge, Jury and Executioner
Posts:
602
Joined:
Apr 2020
Likes:
102
Credits:
670
Reputation:
69
#2
Posted: 19-05-2020, 11:31 PM
I have no idea if this works,but here's a general tip for anyone that is interested:
Stuff like this are usually viable and everything.They do make a buck.

However,they usually consume more electricity than they are worth.What you see to "gain", you are billed at the end of the month for the same if not greater amount.

Moreover,these stuff are driving your PC nuts.They use the PC CPU like a Chad uses a basic thot.It's highly likely to lower your system's life expectancy and might burn something.

The Verdict:NOT worth it.
[Image: Roll.gif]
Only a Sith deals in Absolutes
Novice
Posts:
24
Joined:
Jul 2020
Likes:
0
Credits:
17
Reputation:
0
#3
Posted: 08-07-2020, 06:37 PM
works,but here's a general tip for anyone that is interested:
Stuff like this are usually viable and everything.They do make a buck.
Moreover,these stuff are driving your PC nuts.They use the PC CPU like a Chad uses a basic thot.It's highly likely to lower your system's life expectancy and might burn something.
Novice
Posts:
24
Joined:
Apr 2020
Likes:
1
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
#4
Posted: 09-07-2020, 10:04 AM
(19-05-2020, 10:15 PM)domthebomb2020 Wrote: This is a pretty easy miner to setup, it uses your CPU and/or GPU to mine depending on what resources you wish to allocate. If you're interested the referral code below will give you a starting bonus. I have my miner set to run in the background on startup, so once you have it setup you are completely done and don't have to worry about a thing. Would recommend having a wallet setup prior to installing Cudominer. It's not required, just something that you'll wanna do sooner or later. If you have any questions I'll do my best to help.

Referral link: https://www.cudominer.com/?a=8h7TvV4At

If you're paying for electricity, it is not worth it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)