Failout 4

by wutang - 12-11-2015, 06:03 AM
Lurker
Posts:
3
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
5
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 12-11-2015, 06:03 AM
Unfortunately this game is so bugged. probably should be called failout 4. 6 hours into the game you are hitting landmines and your head is crooked but your character still walking, wtf? lawls.
Untouchable
Prime
Posts:
138
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
3
Credits:
14
Reputation:
9
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 12-11-2015, 07:35 AM
(12-11-2015, 06:03 AM)wutang Wrote: Unfortunately this game is so bugged. probably should be called failout 4. 6 hours into the game you are hitting landmines and your head is crooked but your character still walking, wtf? lawls.

I haven't encountered any bugs yet.
Money  Heart
أ) هو ميمي)
Angels
Posts:
1,988
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
113
Credits:
440
Reputation:
90
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 12-11-2015, 07:46 AM
(12-11-2015, 06:03 AM)wutang Wrote: Unfortunately this game is so bugged. probably should be called failout 4. 6 hours into the game you are hitting landmines and your head is crooked but your character still walking, wtf? lawls.

Um, I have only experienced one bug. When killing a super mutant its body ragdolls and flys towards me. But that's pretty funny so I hope it isn't fixed!
xxx
Lurker
Posts:
1
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
1
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 12-11-2015, 09:06 AM
I also have yet to encounter any bugs.
@Believer rocks
Paradigm
Posts:
1,332
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
48
Credits:
10
Reputation:
50
2 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 12-11-2015, 09:33 AM
The game is perfect(based on reviews)... So probably stop crap posting.
Fulltime Member
Posts:
1,695
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
57
Credits:
4,542
Reputation:
58
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 12-11-2015, 03:48 PM
Actually I really like the game but it is kind a choppy on my PC for some reason.
I am running it on Gtx 980.
Do not allow the eye to fool the mind.
Novice
Posts:
33
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
5
Credits:
124
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 12-11-2015, 03:52 PM
I'm only experiencing game crashes on Windows 10 but not found any bugs in game.
Novice
Posts:
25
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
1
Credits:
6
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 13-11-2015, 05:30 PM
It's pity that I have toastar instead of PC...
Molly
15-11-2015, 07:31 AM
Member
Posts:
127
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
3
Credits:
95
Reputation:
4
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 13-11-2015, 11:33 PM
Eh, its decent bug wise could be better though
Divine One
Posts:
10,339
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
202
Credits:
12,623
Reputation:
142
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 13-11-2015, 11:47 PM
lmao everyone else said it's fine. I'm going to pick up the game next week probably.
| Senpai | A | sad | Kayo | Ekwips |
Upgrades: 6 | #2 All Time Poster | 100+ Reputation |
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)