Free TeamSpeak 3 Server (150 Slots max)

by AAA - 03-07-2015, 03:40 PM
Offline
Divine
Posts:
933
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
89
Credits:
677
Reputation:
65
3 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 03-07-2015, 03:40 PM
All u need is Email and the TeamSpeak will be instant set....

Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.

[Image: XhhKTdF.png]
i'm so divine
Posts:
6,351
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
319
Credits:
1
Reputation:
172
3 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 03-07-2015, 03:48 PM
i love you. Ill setup a TS for my friends samp server
| A- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Slavowitz | Senpai | Sui | Sensei | H | fdigl |

Offline
Divine
Posts:
933
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
89
Credits:
677
Reputation:
65
3 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 03-07-2015, 03:51 PM
(03-07-2015, 03:48 PM)Believer Wrote: i love you. Ill setup a TS for my friends samp server

No problem mate Heart Enjoy with your friends :D
[Image: XhhKTdF.png]
Member
Posts:
161
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
13
Credits:
96
Reputation:
9
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 03-07-2015, 03:51 PM
Doesn't work :(
I was happy when i saw this
- Web Developer & Designer

Website : https://developement.design/
Skype : ef.team
Email : business@developement.design
i'm so divine
Posts:
6,351
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
319
Credits:
1
Reputation:
172
3 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 03-07-2015, 04:03 PM
(03-07-2015, 03:51 PM)DarSider Wrote: Doesn't work :(
I was happy when i saw this

its working for me



logo
This is informations about your teamspeak 3 server :
Name of The TeamSpeak : Asauth CNR
Host :
Admin Key :
Slots : 150

Have a nice day !

i got email with details
| A- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Slavowitz | Senpai | Sui | Sensei | H | fdigl |

Offline
Divine
Posts:
933
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
89
Credits:
677
Reputation:
65
3 Years of Service
#6
OP
Posted: 03-07-2015, 04:06 PM
(03-07-2015, 03:51 PM)DarSider Wrote: Doesn't work :(
I was happy when i saw this


WORKS JUST FINE ....


PROOF...

Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.

[Image: XhhKTdF.png]
Member
Posts:
161
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
13
Credits:
96
Reputation:
9
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 03-07-2015, 04:10 PM
Is it normal if i get a blank page after i submit the form ?
Please don't put image in hide, you just want to win credits, i won't click ;)
- Web Developer & Designer

Website : https://developement.design/
Skype : ef.team
Email : business@developement.design
i'm so divine
Posts:
6,351
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
319
Credits:
1
Reputation:
172
3 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 03-07-2015, 04:23 PM
(03-07-2015, 04:10 PM)DarSider Wrote: Is it normal if i get a blank page after i submit the form ?
Please don't put image in hide, you just want to win credits, i won't click ;)

No, Youll be redirected t onew page with same link with ?success

go check you email now
| A- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Slavowitz | Senpai | Sui | Sensei | H | fdigl |

Newbie
Posts:
19
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
2
Credits:
20
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 03-07-2015, 04:41 PM
OMG ! I need this.
Thank you !!!!!!!
Tom yum soup <3
Prime
Posts:
1,687
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
91
Credits:
1,603
Reputation:
41
3 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 03-07-2015, 04:58 PM
Nice leak, thanks for this.
I owe @A 267 credits
i owe akihisa 250 credits
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)