Hiding your stats in your postbit.

by devil - 09-04-2015, 03:01 AM
Not Human Anymore
Supreme
Posts:
2,105
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
125
Credits:
243
Reputation:
68
3 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 09-04-2015, 03:01 AM
This tutorial explains how you can hide the stats on your postbit.

Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.
Code:
{$post['user_details']}
Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.
Code:
[size=small]<if $post['uid'] != YOUR ID then>[/size]
   {$post['user_details']}
</if>
Closed Account
Posts:
1,382
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
125
Credits:
1,388
Reputation:
30
3 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 09-04-2015, 11:56 PM
Just a tip, you should add a screenshot

and btw, I see useless the [size] code there, with just the <if $post['uid'] == X then><else></if> is enough
Forum Janitor
Posts:
3,771
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
342
Credits:
8,267
Reputation:
173
3 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 28-04-2015, 05:55 PM
I hate how Aoki does this, it's really annoying.
We are!
Posts:
1,044
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
108
Credits:
1,962
Reputation:
25
3 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 28-04-2015, 06:10 PM
(28-04-2015, 05:55 PM)Nasyr Wrote: I hate how Aoki does this, it's really annoying.

Off-topic, but nah. I have to disagree.
YouR JuSt G4Y
Posts:
879
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
37
Credits:
429
Reputation:
3
3 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 10-05-2015, 04:24 AM
This doesn't work gives a bunch of errors dude.
Closed Account
Posts:
2,764
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
142
Credits:
1,946
Reputation:
26
3 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 10-05-2015, 05:02 AM
(10-05-2015, 04:24 AM)Mr_Joker Wrote: This doesn't work gives a bunch of errors dude.

you need the plugin  :yus: phptid or whatever
YouR JuSt G4Y
Posts:
879
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
37
Credits:
429
Reputation:
3
3 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 10-05-2015, 04:01 PM
I have it from long ago and its installed lol :s
Novice
Posts:
24
Joined:
Apr 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
19
Reputation:
0
3 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 15-05-2015, 08:30 PM
best tutorial, thank you, i try this
sorry for my English Smile
Closed Account
Posts:
1,382
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
125
Credits:
1,388
Reputation:
30
3 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 19-05-2015, 09:44 PM
(10-05-2015, 04:01 PM)Mr_Joker Wrote: I have it from long ago and its installed lol :s

U still have the problem?
YouR JuSt G4Y
Posts:
879
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
37
Credits:
429
Reputation:
3
3 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 20-05-2015, 02:29 AM
(19-05-2015, 09:44 PM)AndresXZ09 Wrote:
(10-05-2015, 04:01 PM)Mr_Joker Wrote: I have it from long ago and its installed lol :s

U still have the problem?

Yes i do on 1.6 mybb.
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)