Garry's Mod Leaks

How do I copy an entire server.

Submitted by Truemystery, , Thread ID: 241082

Truemystery
Novice
Level:
2
Reputation:
0
Posts:
24
Likes:
0
Credits:
26
24-04-2022, 01:57 AM
#1
How do I copy an entire server as some people did to superior servers and asapgaming?

RE: How do I copy an entire server.

Poggers kekw
Member
Prime
Level:
19
Reputation:
0
Posts:
199
Likes:
11
Credits:
143
24-04-2022, 01:17 PM
#2
clientside or serverside file stealers, clientside just downloads the files required for the server to display scripts, like ui's. serverside is all of the files and they need backdoors to run. they mostly use PHP but my stealer uses networking.
~removed by staff

RE: How do I copy an entire server.

Truemystery
Novice
Level:
2
Reputation:
0
Posts:
24
Likes:
0
Credits:
26
OP
24-04-2022, 05:52 PM
#3
24-04-2022, 01:17 PM
Poggers kekw Wrote:
clientside or serverside file stealers, clientside just downloads the files required for the server to display scripts, like ui's. serverside is all of the files and they need backdoors to run. they mostly use PHP but my stealer uses networking.
I'm sorry I'm not familiar with PHP what is it?

RE: How do I copy an entire server.

Poggers kekw
Member
Prime
Level:
19
Reputation:
0
Posts:
199
Likes:
11
Credits:
143
25-04-2022, 03:52 AM
#4
24-04-2022, 05:52 PM
Truemystery Wrote:
I'm sorry I'm not familiar with PHP what is it?
it makes websites like forums work
~removed by staff

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)