Computing

How many monitors do you have?

Submitted by daddynannyf, , Thread ID: 155096

daddynannyf
Newbie
Level:
0
Reputation:
0
Posts:
19
Likes:
1
Credits:
3
11-01-2020, 05:10 PM
#1
I Have Exactly 2 Monitors One for gaming one for my discord; how many do you have?

RE: How many monitors do you have?

notjari
Newbie
Level:
0
Reputation:
0
Posts:
18
Likes:
0
Credits:
17
12-01-2020, 05:27 PM
#2
11-01-2020, 05:10 PM
daddynannyf Wrote:
I Have Exactly 2 Monitors One for gaming one for my discord; how many do you have?
i only have one monitor but im in the need of a 2nd one its really hard to live with only one monitor.

RE: How many monitors do you have?

Jonor
Fulltime Member
Level:
0
Reputation:
6
Posts:
1.3K
Likes:
54
Credits:
1.11K
12-01-2020, 05:28 PM
#3
I have 1 monitor, but I got 2 laptops. So i am not sure if it counts that i have 3 monitors?
I am Jonor. I am here for the Honour to be a big Donor.

RE: How many monitors do you have?

decnikov
Novice
Level:
0
Reputation:
0
Posts:
25
Likes:
1
Credits:
1
12-01-2020, 05:31 PM
#4
Two, both at 144hz because I'm /that/ person.
One's mostly used for work, with the other partitioned into half work, quarter discord, quarter firefox.

Can't remember the last time I played a game I could even run at 144hz on this GPU but hey, I ain't about to get two monitors that don't match. Lunacy.

RE: How many monitors do you have?

12-01-2020, 06:43 PM
#5
I used to use 2 monitors for programming but now only my laptop

RE: How many monitors do you have?

Zeitgeist
Connoisseur
Prime
Level:
0
Reputation:
2
Posts:
194
Likes:
29
Credits:
499
12-01-2020, 07:17 PM
#6
I have 3 Monitors two of them are 144Hz and one is 4K

RE: How many monitors do you have?

Flogisch
Quality is defined by yourself~ ♥
Prime
Level:
0
Reputation:
24
Posts:
389
Likes:
40
Credits:
186
12-01-2020, 07:36 PM
#7
Hey daddynannyf,

got the same amount. I don't really see any point in having more than 2 as "normal" person.
Yes sure, if you're a Streamer or YouTuber or something more professional, then it make sense.

Best regards,

Flogisch


Author: Flogisch
Date posted: 12/01/2020
Time posted: 18:36 CET (UTC +1)
Post number: No. 349
Join date: 382 days ago

These pieces of information are not dynamic. They are at the current state of the post.
[Image: giphy.gif]

RE: How many monitors do you have?

Mishayab
Newbie
Level:
0
Reputation:
0
Posts:
15
Likes:
0
Credits:
14
27-03-2020, 04:10 PM
#8
i have 1 monitor dell 27 inch and i use my laptop screen as well

RE: How many monitors do you have?

digitruc
Newbie
Prime
Level:
0
Reputation:
0
Posts:
18
Likes:
1
Credits:
1
27-03-2020, 05:11 PM
#9
I have 2 monitors Mecer 22 Dell 24 wide. But if I have enough to spar, I will prefer a 42 wide screen curve.

RE: How many monitors do you have?

Slaint3541
Newbie
Level:
0
Reputation:
0
Posts:
15
Likes:
1
Credits:
11
27-03-2020, 05:15 PM
#10
I have 2 monitors one 20 inch and the other 30 inch

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)