Internet Explorer

by GasmoN - 20-02-2016, 06:37 PM
Junior Member
Posts:
72
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
10
Credits:
2
Reputation:
-3
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 20-02-2016, 06:37 PM
Hello,
I need your help guys.
When i opet HTML Editor software (with live preview) i cant see the preview becouse
of my stupid browser, internet explorer.
So, my question is... How can i change that all programs im using (Like this HTML editor) do not
use Internet Explorer but other browser i have installed, for example firefox?

This is what im talking about - http://prntscr.com/a5repw
underage asian twink
Posts:
2,410
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
214
Credits:
11
Reputation:
218
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 20-02-2016, 06:38 PM
What OS are you using...
dead
أ) هو ميمي)
Angels
Posts:
1,987
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
113
Credits:
440
Reputation:
90
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 20-02-2016, 06:41 PM
Set firefox as your default browser.
xxx
Junior Member
Posts:
72
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
10
Credits:
2
Reputation:
-3
2 Years of Service
#4
OP
Posted: 20-02-2016, 06:42 PM (This post was last modified: 20-02-2016, 06:43 PM by GasmoN.)
(20-02-2016, 06:38 PM)Hazard Wrote: What OS are you using...

Windows XP SP3

(20-02-2016, 06:41 PM)NSA Wrote: Set firefox as your default browser.

I alredy am, but this is something different.

You know when you join some CS 1.6 server and open motd? If motd is openned with internet Explorer.. i need to change that.
Novice
Posts:
31
Joined:
Feb 2016
Likes:
0
Credits:
32
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#5
User got warned for this post
Posted: 20-02-2016, 07:26 PM
I'm using Google Chrome, because the other not suit me: / Let alone Internet Explorer
Novice
Posts:
26
Joined:
Feb 2016
Likes:
0
Credits:
51
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#6
Posted: 24-02-2016, 04:38 PM
This is a default value when loading pages under softwares. I think it's unchangeable.
y u so shit
Posts:
6,599
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
5,871
Reputation:
93
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 24-02-2016, 04:39 PM (This post was last modified: 24-02-2016, 04:40 PM by H.)
Right click and select 'Open With'... Then select desired browser?
The Pengest Turkey

[Image: The-Chicken-Connoisseur-PENGEST-TURKEY-1-1.gif]

Newbie
Posts:
16
Joined:
Mar 2016
Likes:
1
Credits:
1
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#8
Posted: 02-03-2016, 05:58 PM
IE is a horrible browser
Shocking Isn't It?
Prime
Posts:
522
Joined:
Feb 2016
Likes:
19
Credits:
568
Reputation:
37
1 Year of Service
#9
Posted: 02-03-2016, 06:00 PM
Internet Explorer has an anime.
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTcJZzkJpmtFQpgUzEB3ra...KL-Nd_31Oe]
HOT AND SPICY MEAT
Newbie
Posts:
19
Joined:
Mar 2016
Likes:
0
Credits:
19
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#10
Posted: 02-03-2016, 06:04 PM
make firefox/chrome as the default brouser
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)