LF Help Setting up Cain & Abel: Xbox One (Live)

by I.Stay.Baked! - 20-08-2015, 04:51 AM
Member
Posts:
146
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
237
Reputation:
1
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 20-08-2015, 04:51 AM (This post was last modified: 21-08-2015, 07:46 PM by I.Stay.Baked!.)
I've tried finding an up-to-date tutorial on how to do this, but can't seem to.

I have access to a booter, so I only need to be able to get the IP's of the players in my lobby/party/group/whatever.

Posts:
10,816
Joined:
Apr 2015
Likes:
894
Credits:
18,628
Reputation:
166
3 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 20-08-2015, 08:51 PM
Find their Skype and hope they don't have a proxy etc.
Easiest way tbh.
もうあなたから愛されることも
必要とされることもない
そして私はこうして一人ぼっちで
DiretreX
21-08-2015, 04:35 AM
Member
Posts:
146
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
237
Reputation:
1
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 20-08-2015, 11:13 PM
Well yeah I know I could do that, but it's not real easy getting an enemy to tell me their skype lol.
I write on the occasion.
Divine
Posts:
510
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
55
Credits:
8
Reputation:
47
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 21-08-2015, 03:58 AM
Just disable your AV until you've finished your task.
SE to the max!
Supreme
Posts:
1,321
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
55
Credits:
2,737
Reputation:
95
2 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 21-08-2015, 04:08 AM
Try using Alternative programs such as Wireshark,lance or something!
stains hit my phone cus im trapping lik a bitch, face timing with the plug but my phone on 3%, i got pounds i got zips but i could never serve a nick
Newbie
Posts:
15
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
16
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 21-08-2015, 04:42 AM
Use ip-grabber ... i'ts so good and easy.
Member
Posts:
146
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
237
Reputation:
1
2 Years of Service
#7
OP
Posted: 21-08-2015, 04:01 PM (This post was last modified: 21-08-2015, 04:02 PM by I.Stay.Baked!.)
(21-08-2015, 03:58 AM)Believe Wrote: Just disable your AV until you've finished your task.

I have Windows 10. Cain & Abel doesn't work on Win10.

(21-08-2015, 04:08 AM)tether Wrote: Try using  Alternative programs such as Wireshark,lance or something!

I've been trying LANC, but am having a few small difficulties.
I've read and watched alot of tuts, but can't figure out what's wrong.

Think you could help me?
Newbie
Posts:
10
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
10
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 21-08-2015, 05:58 PM
Resolve skype ofcourse!
Member
Posts:
146
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
237
Reputation:
1
2 Years of Service
#9
OP
Posted: 21-08-2015, 06:05 PM
(21-08-2015, 05:58 PM)Nemotheman Wrote: Resolve skype ofcourse!

IT"S FOR ON XBOX LIVE
Newbie
Posts:
10
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
10
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 21-08-2015, 06:17 PM
(21-08-2015, 06:05 PM)I.Stay.Baked! Wrote:
(21-08-2015, 05:58 PM)Nemotheman Wrote: Resolve skype ofcourse!

IT"S FOR ON XBOX LIVE

Ask him for his skype lmao use your SE skills
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)