[MultiForce] HitLeap.dll

by v4hl - 15-10-2015, 10:12 AM
~Did u noticed me Aisaka~
Posts:
4,637
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
660
Credits:
79
Reputation:
159
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 15-10-2015, 10:12 AM
Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.

Active Member
Posts:
289
Joined:
Dec 2015
Likes:
11
Credits:
24
Reputation:
27
1 Year of Service
#2
Posted: 20-12-2015, 05:27 PM
(15-10-2015, 10:12 AM)v4hl Wrote: Content has been stripped. Go to the quoted post to view the content.

This config not working can you help me ?
~Did u noticed me Aisaka~
Posts:
4,637
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
660
Credits:
79
Reputation:
159
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 20-12-2015, 05:34 PM
(20-12-2015, 05:27 PM)Adige Wrote:
(15-10-2015, 10:12 AM)v4hl Wrote: Content has been stripped. Go to the quoted post to view the content.

This config not working can you help me ?

i guess its bcuz the version of ur .Net Framworke
Active Member
Posts:
289
Joined:
Dec 2015
Likes:
11
Credits:
24
Reputation:
27
1 Year of Service
#4
Posted: 20-12-2015, 05:37 PM
(20-12-2015, 05:34 PM)v4hl Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:27 PM)Adige Wrote:
(15-10-2015, 10:12 AM)v4hl Wrote: Content has been stripped. Go to the quoted post to view the content.

This config not working can you help me ?

i guess its bcuz the version of ur .Net Framworke

I already install netframework 4.5 , and I add my own hitleap account for testing, but nothing happened. Multiforce don't trying to crack this ::( 
I don't restart my VPS after installed .net framework 4.5, maybe this is the problem ?
~Did u noticed me Aisaka~
Posts:
4,637
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
660
Credits:
79
Reputation:
159
2 Years of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 20-12-2015, 05:38 PM (This post was last modified: 20-12-2015, 05:40 PM by v4hl.)
(20-12-2015, 05:37 PM)Adige Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:34 PM)v4hl Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:27 PM)Adige Wrote:
(15-10-2015, 10:12 AM)v4hl Wrote: Content has been stripped. Go to the quoted post to view the content.

This config not working can you help me ?

i guess its bcuz the version of ur .Net Framworke

I already install netframework 4.5 , and I add my own hitleap account for testing, but nothing happened. Multiforce don't trying to crack this ::( 
I don't restart my VPS after installed .net framework 4.5, maybe this is the problem ?

i dont know, it happened for me, but i forget how,
i guess i just installed .NF 4.5
and i dont think its bcuz VPS....
Active Member
Posts:
289
Joined:
Dec 2015
Likes:
11
Credits:
24
Reputation:
27
1 Year of Service
#6
Posted: 20-12-2015, 05:41 PM
(20-12-2015, 05:38 PM)v4hl Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:37 PM)Adige Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:34 PM)v4hl Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:27 PM)Adige Wrote:
(15-10-2015, 10:12 AM)v4hl Wrote: Content has been stripped. Go to the quoted post to view the content.

This config not working can you help me ?

i guess its bcuz the version of ur .Net Framworke

I already install netframework 4.5 , and I add my own hitleap account for testing, but nothing happened. Multiforce don't trying to crack this ::( 
I don't restart my VPS after installed .net framework 4.5, maybe this is the problem ?

i dont know, it happened for me, but i forget how,
i guess i just installed .NF 4.5
and i dont think its bcuz VPS....

Did you know any other bruterforcer for hitleap, except sentry and multiforce ?
~Did u noticed me Aisaka~
Posts:
4,637
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
660
Credits:
79
Reputation:
159
2 Years of Service
#7
OP
Posted: 20-12-2015, 05:46 PM
(20-12-2015, 05:41 PM)Adige Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:38 PM)v4hl Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:37 PM)Adige Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:34 PM)v4hl Wrote:
(20-12-2015, 05:27 PM)Adige Wrote: This config not working can you help me ?

i guess its bcuz the version of ur .Net Framworke

I already install netframework 4.5 , and I add my own hitleap account for testing, but nothing happened. Multiforce don't trying to crack this ::( 
I don't restart my VPS after installed .net framework 4.5, maybe this is the problem ?

i dont know, it happened for me, but i forget how,
i guess i just installed .NF 4.5
and i dont think its bcuz VPS....

Did you know any other bruterforcer for hitleap, except sentry and multiforce ?

i guess yeah, but the same problem,
and not just with hitleap,with all the ather shit,
i forget about the name ov it, but u ll find it here, "A" share it i guess,
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)