[PC] BO3 Online issues?

by H - 25-11-2015, 11:53 PM
y u so shit
Posts:
6,599
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
5,871
Reputation:
93
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 25-11-2015, 11:53 PM
I'm trying to go online to play some games, although it just won't find anything?

Anyone else had this issue?
The Pengest Turkey

[Image: The-Chicken-Connoisseur-PENGEST-TURKEY-1-1.gif]

Divine One
Posts:
10,339
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
201
Credits:
12,583
Reputation:
140
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 25-11-2015, 11:54 PM
Look at the top right, what version of the game does it say whenever you're having this problem?
| Senpai | A | sad | Kayo | Supreme Reseller |
Upgrades: 6 | #2 All Time Poster | 100+ Reputation |
y u so shit
Posts:
6,599
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
5,871
Reputation:
93
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 25-11-2015, 11:55 PM
(25-11-2015, 11:54 PM)Natsu Wrote: Look at the top right, what version of the game does it say whenever you're having this problem?

Don't know but I've given up playing now.

Was online fine an hour ago, closed the game and now I can't do anything when I reopen it.
The Pengest Turkey

[Image: The-Chicken-Connoisseur-PENGEST-TURKEY-1-1.gif]

Divine One
Posts:
10,339
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
201
Credits:
12,583
Reputation:
140
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 25-11-2015, 11:57 PM
(25-11-2015, 11:55 PM)Harry Wrote: Don't know but I've given up playing now.

Was online fine an hour ago, closed the game and now I can't do anything when I reopen it.

Yeah, it might be an easy fix if you would tell me what the version says xD
| Senpai | A | sad | Kayo | Supreme Reseller |
Upgrades: 6 | #2 All Time Poster | 100+ Reputation |
y u so shit
Posts:
6,599
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
5,871
Reputation:
93
2 Years of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 26-11-2015, 12:02 AM
(25-11-2015, 11:57 PM)Natsu Wrote:
(25-11-2015, 11:55 PM)Harry Wrote: Don't know but I've given up playing now.

Was online fine an hour ago, closed the game and now I can't do anything when I reopen it.

Yeah, it might be an easy fix if you would tell me what the version says xD

Going to leave it, cba to boot the game again.

If I had a second monitor then I would Tongue
The Pengest Turkey

[Image: The-Chicken-Connoisseur-PENGEST-TURKEY-1-1.gif]

Divine One
Posts:
10,339
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
201
Credits:
12,583
Reputation:
140
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 26-11-2015, 12:10 AM
(26-11-2015, 12:02 AM)Harry Wrote: Going to leave it, cba to boot the game again.

If I had a second monitor then I would Tongue

You're one lazy motherfucker. xD
| Senpai | A | sad | Kayo | Supreme Reseller |
Upgrades: 6 | #2 All Time Poster | 100+ Reputation |
y u so shit
Posts:
6,599
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
140
Credits:
5,871
Reputation:
93
2 Years of Service
#7
OP
Posted: 26-11-2015, 12:25 AM
(26-11-2015, 12:10 AM)Natsu Wrote:
(26-11-2015, 12:02 AM)Harry Wrote: Going to leave it, cba to boot the game again.

If I had a second monitor then I would Tongue

You're one lazy motherfucker. xD

Yep, that I am ^_^
The Pengest Turkey

[Image: The-Chicken-Connoisseur-PENGEST-TURKEY-1-1.gif]

The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)