[Page] ShowTeam Page Dynamic

by Akay - 14-06-2015, 10:15 AM
We are!
Posts:
1,044
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
108
Credits:
1,946
Reputation:
25
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 14-06-2015, 10:15 AM
Not really a plugin, but yolo.


Make a showteam.php page with the content

Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.



Change
PHP Code:
$groups '4'

To the GIDS you wanna show on the page.

Example of two GIDS:
PHP Code:
$groups '4,3'

[Image: wibw3.png]

Also it's showing the Primary userbar only, but w.e idc, fix it yourself.
Not Human Anymore
Supreme
Posts:
2,085
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
123
Credits:
181
Reputation:
72
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 16-06-2015, 03:50 PM
You can post this in Tutorials section
We are!
Posts:
1,044
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
108
Credits:
1,946
Reputation:
25
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 16-06-2015, 03:56 PM
(16-06-2015, 03:50 PM)Devil Wrote: You can post this in Tutorials section

That's what I did. :fp:
gucci gang gucci gang gucci gang
Posts:
5,679
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
1,538
Credits:
21,543
Reputation:
233
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 16-06-2015, 03:57 PM
(16-06-2015, 03:56 PM)akay Wrote:
(16-06-2015, 03:50 PM)Devil Wrote: You can post this in Tutorials section

That's what I did. :fp:

[Image: d15y2.png]
Send me a message for help. (Read the help docs first)
Steam Wishlist - Anime Watchlist
Tropical
19-06-2015, 02:09 AM
We are!
Posts:
1,044
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
108
Credits:
1,946
Reputation:
25
2 Years of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 16-06-2015, 04:30 PM
(16-06-2015, 03:57 PM)Aoki Wrote:
(16-06-2015, 03:56 PM)akay Wrote:
(16-06-2015, 03:50 PM)Devil Wrote: You can post this in Tutorials section

That's what I did. :fp:

[Image: d15y2.png]

Oh yeah, now I remember...
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,327
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
305
Credits:
45
Reputation:
165
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 25-06-2015, 10:59 PM (This post was last modified: 25-06-2015, 11:50 PM by linkzy.)
what about fixing it a little by changing

Line 33 -
PHP Code:
$userbar = ['image']; 

to

Line 33 -
PHP Code:
$userbar user['image']; 

| A- Best forever .. | VAHL - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | sad | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

أ) هو ميمي)
Angels
Posts:
1,988
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
113
Credits:
440
Reputation:
90
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 25-06-2015, 11:21 PM
This looks good, I might use it some day :D
xxx
YouR JuSt G4Y
Posts:
879
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
35
Credits:
365
Reputation:
3
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 25-06-2015, 11:41 PM
(25-06-2015, 10:59 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote: what about fixing it a little by changing

Line 33 -
PHP Code:
$userbar = ['image']; 

to

Line 33 -
PHP Code:
$userbar users['image']; 

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected on line 33
$userbar = users['image'];

Wont work.
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,327
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
305
Credits:
45
Reputation:
165
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 25-06-2015, 11:45 PM (This post was last modified: 25-06-2015, 11:49 PM by linkzy.)
(25-06-2015, 11:41 PM)Mr_Joker Wrote:
(25-06-2015, 10:59 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote: what about fixing it a little by changing

Line 33 -                            
PHP Code:
$userbar = ['image']; 

to

Line 33 -                              
PHP Code:
$userbar users['image']; 

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected on line 33
$userbar = users['image'];

Wont work.

wait. ill test and say you 

replace line 33 with -
PHP Code:
$userbar $user['image']; 
and check out if it works

Mr_Joker does it work ?
| A- Best forever .. | VAHL - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | sad | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

YouR JuSt G4Y
Posts:
879
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
35
Credits:
365
Reputation:
3
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 25-06-2015, 11:50 PM
Yup does thnx, anybody knows how to add Last Visit: ?
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)