Script: BITMINER *Most Recent*

by Kush - 04-10-2015, 04:34 AM
Member
Posts:
120
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
19
Credits:
128
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 04-10-2015, 04:34 AM (This post was last modified: 04-10-2015, 06:31 AM by Kush.)
[Image: 49c3eebdc3337ca544738915d1176803.png]
Screenshots:
 



Dont leech and leave a like  Heart :noh:

Link (Download): 
Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.


*If the link goes down, pm me  :yus:
k181529
17-12-2016, 01:15 PM
lRoberth
14-10-2015, 06:16 AM
Meti21
04-10-2015, 02:37 PM
Scranto
03-02-2017, 10:58 PM
Snakeblood11
21-12-2016, 11:37 AM
Lurker
Posts:
1
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
1
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#2
Posted: 04-10-2015, 02:37 PM
Thanks for sharing, I've been searching this for a while.
Novice
Posts:
26
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
28
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#3
Posted: 08-10-2015, 06:46 PM
Greate leak but mine is error doe Meh some one knows what to do ive added the moddels to resurses and the folders etc
Member
Posts:
120
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
19
Credits:
128
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#4
OP
Posted: 08-10-2015, 07:33 PM
(08-10-2015, 06:46 PM)Narvalen Wrote: Greate leak but mine is error doe Meh some one knows what to do ive added the moddels to resurses and the folders etc

Add to your FastDL.
Novice
Posts:
26
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
28
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#5
Posted: 09-10-2015, 08:27 AM (This post was last modified: 09-10-2015, 01:02 PM by Narvalen.)
I am hosting local xD got 20 players

I started using dropbox as fastdl working greate thanx Smile
Member
Posts:
120
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
19
Credits:
128
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#6
OP
Posted: 10-10-2015, 09:20 PM
(09-10-2015, 08:27 AM)Narvalen Wrote: I am hosting local xD got 20 players

I started using dropbox as fastdl working greate thanx Smile

Theres a Bitminer model pack on the workshop then just do resource.AddWorkshop( "" )
Newbie
Posts:
10
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
5
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 12-10-2015, 01:28 AM
Thanks for posting this real nice gmod addon! Have been searching for BitMiner a long time.
Member
Prime
Posts:
134
Joined:
Sep 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
9
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#8
Posted: 14-10-2015, 11:39 AM
thanks man, nice share
Novice
Posts:
26
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
28
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#9
Posted: 15-10-2015, 04:57 PM
The addon has leakguard doesent work withoud the code..
Junior Member
Posts:
61
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#10
Posted: 16-10-2015, 12:24 AM
Man... I would love this!
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)