Tab Forum Categories Like Nulled

by John Dave B. - 21-02-2016, 10:56 AM
Member
Posts:
101
Joined:
Feb 2016
Likes:
0
Credits:
16
Reputation:
-1
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 21-02-2016, 10:56 AM
I am just very fascinated by the tabs designed for MyBB... I wanted to apply this also to my site, can anyone teach me how? Smile
Fulltime Member
Posts:
1,697
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
58
Credits:
47
Reputation:
60
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 21-02-2016, 11:07 AM
Sure. Do you have a Skype where we could talk?
If so private message me yours.
Do not allow the eye to fool the mind.
Member
Posts:
101
Joined:
Feb 2016
Likes:
0
Credits:
16
Reputation:
-1
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 21-02-2016, 11:22 AM
(21-02-2016, 11:07 AM)Gnar Wrote: Sure. Do you have a Skype where we could talk?
If so private message me yours.

Yes sir I do have a skype but sadly its evening here right now, can we do a Private Messaging for it?
Supreme
Posts:
469
Joined:
Jan 2016
Likes:
12
Credits:
146
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 21-02-2016, 11:36 AM
Just use MyTabs or similar plugin to do that. There is few that you can get.
i'm so divine
Posts:
6,351
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
319
Credits:
1
Reputation:
172
3 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 21-02-2016, 11:59 AM
(21-02-2016, 11:36 AM)Legitti Wrote: Just use MyTabs or similar plugin to do that. There is few that you can get.

MyTabs are weird. I suggest you to use Tabbed Menu.
| A- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Slavowitz | Senpai | Sui | Sensei | H | fdigl |

John Dave B.
21-02-2016, 11:17 PM
Member
Posts:
101
Joined:
Feb 2016
Likes:
0
Credits:
16
Reputation:
-1
2 Years of Service
#6
OP
Posted: 21-02-2016, 11:19 PM
(21-02-2016, 11:59 AM)Quanity Wrote:
(21-02-2016, 11:36 AM)Legitti Wrote: Just use MyTabs or similar plugin to do that. There is few that you can get.

MyTabs are weird. I suggest you to use Tabbed Menu.

I agree. Because it uses php links on tabs tho.
Root@NBB:-$
Prime
Posts:
118
Joined:
Feb 2016
Likes:
3
Credits:
111
Reputation:
9
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 23-02-2016, 04:21 PM
(21-02-2016, 11:36 AM)Legitti Wrote: Just use MyTabs or similar plugin to do that. There is few that you can get.

MyTabs are complete SHIT, more like Tabbed Menu's to use.
Supreme
Posts:
469
Joined:
Jan 2016
Likes:
12
Credits:
146
Reputation:
31
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 23-02-2016, 05:32 PM
Quote:Just use MyTabs or similar plugin to do that. There is few that you can get.
Member
Posts:
101
Joined:
Feb 2016
Likes:
0
Credits:
16
Reputation:
-1
2 Years of Service
#9
OP
Posted: 25-02-2016, 12:12 PM
Actually I am using MyTabs right now since Tabbed Menus is not compatible with 1.8.6 :(
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)