Table plugin?

by nogrod - 14-01-2016, 08:33 PM
Novice
Posts:
38
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
1
Credits:
1
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 14-01-2016, 08:33 PM
Hello, I need table plugin, I only found one but that didnt work for me (nothing happens when I click on buttons)  do you guys know any other plugin or is it easy to do one?
­
Paradigm
Posts:
9,123
Joined:
Apr 2015
Likes:
641
Credits:
18,812
Reputation:
124
Temp. Semi Admin
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 14-01-2016, 08:35 PM
What's a table plugin?
もうあなたから愛されることも
必要とされることもない
そして私はこうして一人ぼっちで
King of the Crows
Posts:
3,085
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
209
Credits:
1,563
Reputation:
88
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 14-01-2016, 08:43 PM
(14-01-2016, 08:35 PM)Faded Wrote: What's a table plugin?

Think it just converts something into a table, kind of like Microsoft Excel?
[Image: fyuAgEq.jpg]
Novice
Posts:
38
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
1
Credits:
1
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#4
OP
Posted: 14-01-2016, 08:45 PM
(14-01-2016, 08:35 PM)Faded Wrote: What's a table plugin?

Plugin that allows users to use [table] [tr] [th] codes and makes them able to create tables in their msgs.
Its useful.
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)