Thead Profile Details on left side

by 1nni - 10-07-2015, 07:34 PM
Novice
Posts:
39
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
1
Credits:
2
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 10-07-2015, 07:34 PM
I've seen many people put the user details on the left side (with posts) instead of the top. I tried doing this going into settings and changing it to classic mode but doesnt work for me :(

Can someone help?
Junior Member
Posts:
98
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
7
Credits:
0
Reputation:
5
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 21-07-2015, 05:21 PM (This post was last modified: 21-07-2015, 05:21 PM by Airosky.)
I search the same thing, if u found, please said me bro.
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,326
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
296
Credits:
252
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 21-07-2015, 05:27 PM
this will give you a good idea. adjust according to what you want - http://codepen.io/Devil-Rooter/pen/yNxMgV
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | MGK - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

Airosky
21-07-2015, 06:25 PM
In Love With Aoki ❦
Posts:
624
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
48
Credits:
750
Reputation:
19
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 21-07-2015, 05:47 PM
(10-07-2015, 07:34 PM)1nni Wrote: I've seen many people put the user details on the left side (with posts) instead of the top. I tried doing this going into settings and changing it to classic mode but doesnt work for me :(

Can someone help?

Its in admin. You need to set something then run a sql code to set all members.

http://community.mybb.com/thread-140761.html
Airosky
21-07-2015, 06:25 PM
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,326
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
296
Credits:
252
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 21-07-2015, 06:22 PM
(21-07-2015, 05:47 PM)Azzurra Wrote:
(10-07-2015, 07:34 PM)1nni Wrote: I've seen many people put the user details on the left side (with posts) instead of the top. I tried doing this going into settings and changing it to classic mode but doesnt work for me :(

Can someone help?

Its in admin.  You need to set something then run a sql code to set all members.  

http://community.mybb.com/thread-140761.html

or else you can use postbit classic
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | MGK - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

Airosky
21-07-2015, 06:25 PM
Junior Member
Posts:
98
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
7
Credits:
0
Reputation:
5
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 21-07-2015, 06:25 PM
Really thank's for ur help guys ! Smile
dead inside
Posts:
5,069
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
1,343
Credits:
19,224
Reputation:
190
Owner
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 21-07-2015, 10:24 PM
(21-07-2015, 05:27 PM)Believer Wrote: this will give you a good idea. adjust according to what you want - http://codepen.io/Devil-Rooter/pen/yNxMgV

Your code is meh.
Read the help documents before sending me a message.
I'm not really online on weekends, so expect delays on replies.

لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,326
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
296
Credits:
252
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 21-07-2015, 11:00 PM
(21-07-2015, 10:24 PM)Aoki Wrote:
(21-07-2015, 05:27 PM)Believer Wrote: this will give you a good idea. adjust according to what you want - http://codepen.io/Devil-Rooter/pen/yNxMgV

Your code is meh.

ikr Tongue :rly:
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | MGK - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

Junior Member
Posts:
98
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
7
Credits:
0
Reputation:
5
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 22-07-2015, 02:48 PM
Ok so i've searched how to proceed, and i've finally the next result, not so bad for a beginner i think xD:

[Image: 1437565548-prtscr-capture.jpg]
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)