This is how i keep track of my skype

by Illuminatus - 03-09-2015, 02:11 PM
Fulltime Member
Posts:
1,694
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
56
Credits:
1,842
Reputation:
58
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 03-09-2015, 02:11 PM (This post was last modified: 03-09-2015, 02:11 PM by Illuminatus.)
This is how i keep track of my Skypes.
Without that i would end up clicking on the wrong one.
[Image: qLgt12D.png]
Do not allow the eye to fool the mind.
­
Paradigm
Posts:
9,111
Joined:
Apr 2015
Likes:
640
Credits:
18,850
Reputation:
124
Temp. Semi Admin
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 03-09-2015, 02:43 PM
I guess that's one way to do it, I just keep using only one of my Skypes.
もうあなたから愛されることも
必要とされることもない
そして私はこうして一人ぼっちで
Junior Member
Posts:
72
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
4
Credits:
19
Reputation:
4
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 03-09-2015, 03:05 PM
That's a pretty interesting way to do it haha. May try that seeing I get a lot of messages from clients Meh
Junior Member
Posts:
77
Joined:
Sep 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
1
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 05-09-2015, 10:56 AM (This post was last modified: 05-09-2015, 11:22 AM by iKilles.)
I guess that's one way to do it, I just keep using only one of my Skypes.

dfhhfghfghfghfgjhfgj
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)