This is weird..

by Mr_Joker - 26-06-2015, 10:33 AM
YouR JuSt G4Y
Posts:
879
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
32
Credits:
317
Reputation:
3
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 26-06-2015, 10:33 AM
One of my member on my forum just messaged me on MyBB forum saying that he sees the postbit style as this..
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0ByAz74Z...dLZkU/view

But i see it normal which is..
http://i.imgur.com/Y09mGAm.png

Can someone tell me if I'm doing something wrong either on template or .css ? If you need anything like my .css or template let me know below please.

Thanks.
Tom yum soup <3
Angels
Posts:
1,695
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
73
Credits:
1,193
Reputation:
41
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 26-06-2015, 12:11 PM
Tried asking what browser they are using?

Might be due to a browser.
YouR JuSt G4Y
Posts:
879
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
32
Credits:
317
Reputation:
3
2 Years of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 26-06-2015, 12:34 PM
Actually solved it was playing around with the .css for awhile seems like i fixed it since he said its been fixed Smile
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,326
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
298
Credits:
260
Reputation:
162
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 26-06-2015, 01:38 PM
actually. its problem in CSS. When we have small monitor/resolution. We get postbit message down :3
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | MGK - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

YouR JuSt G4Y
Posts:
879
Joined:
Feb 2015
Likes:
32
Credits:
317
Reputation:
3
2 Years of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 26-06-2015, 01:45 PM
(26-06-2015, 01:38 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote: actually. its problem in CSS. When we have small monitor/resolution. We get postbit message down :3

Yeah when he shown me that thingy i checked on my phone it was the same but i played around with css abit and it seemed to fix my issue lol :D
Novice
Posts:
39
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
1
Credits:
2
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 10-07-2015, 02:02 AM
(26-06-2015, 01:45 PM)Mr_Joker Wrote:
(26-06-2015, 01:38 PM)Mr_Devil Wrote: actually. its problem in CSS. When we have small monitor/resolution. We get postbit message down :3

Yeah when he shown me that thingy i checked on my phone it was the same but i played around with css abit and it seemed to fix my issue lol :D

Can you tell how what you changed?
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)