Very Simple Automatic Medals Based On Posts

by Akay - 21-03-2015, 07:17 PM
We are!
Posts:
1,044
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
108
Credits:
1,890
Reputation:
25
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 21-03-2015, 07:17 PM (This post was last modified: 21-03-2015, 07:18 PM by Akay. Edit Reason: hide tags.. omg )
Just found this tutorial, can't bother to copy and paste it (since i can't get the code...) meh. I'll leave it here.

I've tried it out myself, and it does work.

How it can look like:

Yes, idk what's up with the bold text but blame it on Voltaic since he's been messing around with my postbit >_<

[Image: KPkKYnX.png]

(I made it into text instead of images, though)

Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.
Koliohp
21-08-2015, 12:32 AM
Divine One
Posts:
10,323
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
199
Credits:
12,568
Reputation:
139
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 21-03-2015, 08:19 PM
Nice job, continue sharing. This will come in handy for a lot of users.
| Senpai | Monopoly | Nyan | Kayo | Ekwips |
Upgrades: 6 | #2 All Time Poster | 100+ Reputation |
Novice
Posts:
26
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
27
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 22-03-2015, 06:30 PM
Nice job brother, continue sharing this tutorial
Closed Account
Posts:
1,383
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
124
Credits:
1,276
Reputation:
30
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 13-04-2015, 11:12 PM
@Kewl I want to do it with text, but when I do it, both texts show up.

I.e text for 10 posts = Newbie
Text for 20 posts = Member

But in the postbit shows both Newbie and Member, I just want to show the latest (in this case Member) and so on, is it possible?
Freak
Divine
Posts:
3,304
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
226
Credits:
4,644
Reputation:
117
2 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 14-04-2015, 12:24 AM
Nice share bro Smile I love the tutorials you share.
Closed Account
Posts:
108
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
6
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#6
Posted: 17-08-2015, 06:51 AM
Grats for sharing this
­
Posts:
4,227
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
110
Credits:
6,514
Reputation:
95
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 23-10-2015, 05:05 AM
Did you really need to use [hide] on this?
@Believer rocks
Paradigm
Posts:
1,282
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
43
Credits:
-1,051
Reputation:
45
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 23-10-2015, 01:04 PM
(23-10-2015, 05:05 AM)Addicted Wrote: Did you really need to use [hide] on this?

Lol. Yes.
­
Posts:
4,227
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
110
Credits:
6,514
Reputation:
95
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 23-10-2015, 01:33 PM
(23-10-2015, 01:04 PM)Kill Wrote:
(23-10-2015, 05:05 AM)Addicted Wrote: Did you really need to use [hide] on this?

Lol. Yes.

It's a link to someone else's tutorial... :|

But it's a good one anyway.
Closed Account
Posts:
76
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
7
Credits:
73
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 02-05-2016, 11:57 PM
thanks man, nice bro
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)