Very Simple Automatic Medals Based On Posts

by Akay - 21-03-2015, 08:17 PM
We are!
Posts:
1,044
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
108
Credits:
1,954
Reputation:
25
3 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 21-03-2015, 08:17 PM (This post was last modified: 21-03-2015, 08:18 PM by Akay. Edit Reason: hide tags.. omg )
Just found this tutorial, can't bother to copy and paste it (since i can't get the code...) meh. I'll leave it here.

I've tried it out myself, and it does work.

How it can look like:

Yes, idk what's up with the bold text but blame it on Voltaic since he's been messing around with my postbit >_<

[Image: KPkKYnX.png]

(I made it into text instead of images, though)

Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.
Buy Private Proxies
Koliohp
21-08-2015, 01:32 AM
Divine One
Posts:
10,339
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
204
Credits:
12,703
Reputation:
142
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 21-03-2015, 09:19 PM
Nice job, continue sharing. This will come in handy for a lot of users.
| Senpai | A | sad | Kayo | Sᶒnpai |
Upgrades: 6 | #2 All Time Poster | 100+ Reputation |
Novice
Posts:
26
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
27
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 22-03-2015, 07:30 PM
Nice job brother, continue sharing this tutorial
Closed Account
Posts:
1,383
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
124
Credits:
1,348
Reputation:
30
3 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 14-04-2015, 12:12 AM
@Kewl I want to do it with text, but when I do it, both texts show up.

I.e text for 10 posts = Newbie
Text for 20 posts = Member

But in the postbit shows both Newbie and Member, I just want to show the latest (in this case Member) and so on, is it possible?
Freak
Posts:
3,336
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
246
Credits:
4,414
Reputation:
141
3 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 14-04-2015, 01:24 AM
Nice share bro Smile I love the tutorials you share.
Won't be active here anymore.
Closed Account
Posts:
108
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
6
Credits:
0
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 17-08-2015, 07:51 AM
Grats for sharing this
­
Posts:
4,298
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
122
Credits:
6,053
Reputation:
100
3 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 23-10-2015, 06:05 AM
Did you really need to use [hide] on this?
@Believer rocks
Paradigm
Posts:
1,332
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
49
Credits:
12
Reputation:
50
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 23-10-2015, 02:04 PM
(23-10-2015, 06:05 AM)Addicted Wrote: Did you really need to use [hide] on this?

Lol. Yes.
­
Posts:
4,298
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
122
Credits:
6,053
Reputation:
100
3 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 23-10-2015, 02:33 PM
(23-10-2015, 02:04 PM)Kill Wrote:
(23-10-2015, 06:05 AM)Addicted Wrote: Did you really need to use [hide] on this?

Lol. Yes.

It's a link to someone else's tutorial... :|

But it's a good one anyway.
Closed Account
Posts:
76
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
89
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 03-05-2016, 12:57 AM
thanks man, nice bro
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)