What Browser Do You Use

by Glade - 13-11-2015, 07:25 AM
PARADISE
Posts:
863
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
12
Credits:
460
Reputation:
40
2 Years of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 13-11-2015, 07:25 AM
well i am currently using


UC Browser


State below what browser you are using
Closed Account
Posts:
6,058
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
2,008
Credits:
247
Reputation:
291
3 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 13-11-2015, 08:31 AM
i'm using UC browser ;) & Opera
@Believer rocks
Cinema
Posts:
1,334
Joined:
May 2015
Likes:
50
Credits:
2
Reputation:
54
2 Years of Service
#3
Posted: 13-11-2015, 09:26 AM
UC... Phone I suppose?

I use Firefox(& chrome for testing)
Tomori wa kawaii desu!
Posts:
4,060
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
275
Credits:
14,357
Reputation:
143
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 13-11-2015, 09:49 AM
I'm using chrome. :noh:
[Image: bhfYx6R.jpg]
Aisaka Squad
Clxud | Aki | KyokoSuiSenpai | fdigl | KittyKatu | Pain

[Image: yrNnxfb.gif]
Junior Member
Posts:
55
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
6
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#5
Posted: 13-11-2015, 09:51 AM
Mozilla Firefox and Chrome in windows and Firefox only in Ubuntu.
Thanks.
Novice
Posts:
33
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
5
Credits:
164
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#6
Posted: 13-11-2015, 10:40 AM
Newest Microsoft Edge :D
Closed Account
Posts:
97
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
3
Credits:
7
Reputation:
-3
2 Years of Service
#7
Posted: 13-11-2015, 10:46 AM
So Chrome, FIrefox, Opera, IE, Vivaldi, yandex, on PC. Opera (full and mini) and Chrome for android. And stock IOS browser. :D
3,4-Methylendioxy-N-methylamphetamin
Prime
Posts:
2,115
Joined:
Oct 2015
Likes:
61
Credits:
28
Reputation:
89
2 Years of Service
#8
Posted: 13-11-2015, 11:19 AM
Tor

:^)

:^^^)

:^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^)
Newbie
Posts:
10
Joined:
Nov 2015
Likes:
0
Credits:
13
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#9
Posted: 13-11-2015, 01:03 PM
Using chrome here.. I have been thinking about changing that...
Member
Posts:
101
Joined:
Sep 2015
Likes:
4
Credits:
101
Reputation:
0
2 Years of Service
#10
Posted: 13-11-2015, 03:33 PM
Chrome here.Seeing my ram get killed horibbly
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)