Windows 10 Pro [Full]

by Believe - 13-08-2015, 03:54 AM
bang 3
Posts:
326
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
33
Credits:
271
Reputation:
16
1 Year of Service
#1
OP
Posted: 13-08-2015, 03:54 AM (This post was last modified: 13-08-2015, 03:55 AM by Believe.)
Files included:
  • Windows 10 Pro ISO
  • Activation Keys (Professional/Professional N/Enterprise/Enterprise N/Education/Education N/Enterprise 2015 LTSB/Windows 10 Enterprise 2015 LTSB N)
  • Installation instructions

[Image: Windows-10-logo-white.jpg]

Please register or login in order to unlock hidden content.


[Image: AGQNONy.png]
Axe Graphics
Posts:
166
Joined:
Mar 2015
Likes:
14
Credits:
108
Reputation:
23
2 Years of Service
#2
Posted: 13-08-2015, 03:55 AM
Hopefully this works. I need to activate my windows xD
bang 3
Posts:
326
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
33
Credits:
271
Reputation:
16
1 Year of Service
#3
OP
Posted: 13-08-2015, 04:00 AM
(13-08-2015, 03:55 AM)Acid Wrote: Hopefully this works. I need to activate my windows xD

Have fun man. Tongue

[Image: AGQNONy.png]
لا إله إلا الله‎
Posts:
6,324
Joined:
Jan 2015
Likes:
295
Credits:
192
Reputation:
158
2 Years of Service
#4
Posted: 13-08-2015, 07:42 PM
theres no 32 bit ? :3 cuz i feel better with 32bit x86
| Monopoly- Best forever .. | v4hl - ;) | Addicted | Senpai | Nyan | Sensei | H | fdigl |
[Image: gZD4Fba.png]

bang 3
Posts:
326
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
33
Credits:
271
Reputation:
16
1 Year of Service
#5
OP
Posted: 13-08-2015, 07:50 PM
(13-08-2015, 07:42 PM)Changed Wrote: theres no 32 bit ? :3 cuz i feel better with 32bit x86

Not that I could find.  :s

[Image: AGQNONy.png]
Junior Member
Posts:
71
Joined:
Jun 2015
Likes:
9
Credits:
59
Reputation:
-3
1 Year of Service
#6
Posted: 13-08-2015, 07:57 PM
Are you tested it? Is this virus free?
[Image: kofi5.png]
Support My Work
bang 3
Posts:
326
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
33
Credits:
271
Reputation:
16
1 Year of Service
#7
OP
Posted: 13-08-2015, 08:31 PM
(13-08-2015, 07:57 PM)GasmoN Wrote: Are you tested it? Is this virus free?

Yes, this is virus free and yes. I installed it on my laptop.

Note: It's only 64bit, not 32.

[Image: AGQNONy.png]
Novice
Prime
Posts:
44
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
1
Credits:
28
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#8
Posted: 13-08-2015, 08:52 PM
Please add Windows 10 Pro 32-bit Too
bang 3
Posts:
326
Joined:
Jul 2015
Likes:
33
Credits:
271
Reputation:
16
1 Year of Service
#9
OP
Posted: 13-08-2015, 09:25 PM
(13-08-2015, 08:52 PM)pakweebly Wrote: Please add Windows 10 Pro 32-bit Too

I'll try my best. No promises though.

[Image: AGQNONy.png]
Novice
Posts:
29
Joined:
Aug 2015
Likes:
1
Credits:
61
Reputation:
0
1 Year of Service
#10
Posted: 13-08-2015, 09:34 PM (This post was last modified: 13-08-2015, 09:37 PM by OverGame.)
OMG thanks you a lot Lukas! :p
Can i install Windows 10 64bit or i need to install 86x ?
Now i have Windows Vista 32bit,if i want to change on 64bit, i need to change my mb card?
The last reply on this thread is older than a month. Please do not unnecessarily bump it.
Register an account or login to reply
Create an account
Create a free account today and start posting right away. It only takes a few seconds.
Login
Log into an existing account.
1 Guest(s)